<font color="ff6000">Snow,</font>
Wow u are so young!! Not to worry abt not being able to cope wf ur studies if u wanna bf ur bb. U can let your baby take expressed breastmilk when u are in school and then latch bb when u are home. It's such a pity that my gal refused to latch on directly after bfg her for 4 mths. Since then she has been taking EBM till 8 mths old.. Those extra EBMs i will let her use it for bathe as a moisturing lotion. I am sure u can succeed in bfg! Dun fret out k?! We are here to support and help one another..
<font color="ff6000">Zenn,</font>
Yah i just returned from supper ley tats y still awake at tat time.. Kekeke..
My maid is 28 years old.. She is shorter than me lah but i didnt take her wt & ht into much consideration then. I just wanna make sure she's physically healthy (based on wt and ht).. Not too thin or fat type lah..
Must consider carefully before u choose the maid lah.. If u not happy wf this batch then wait for the next batch lor. I am quite sure, there will be more to choose from.. No need to rush since u still have time.. Sometimes also depends a lot on ur luck whether u can get a good one or nt. U cant tell if a person is really good or nt, sincere and hardworking based on the biodata provided on the papers lah..
<font color="ff6000">Mrs Wong,</font>
Yah I also quite pro bfg lor. This time round i target to bf my bb for 8 mths! Kekeke.. if i can manage i intend to bf for as long as possible!
I am so envious of u ley.. Hubby dote on u so much!! My hubby showed more concern when i was expecting my #1 ley. Now he like bo chap bo chap one.. Kekeke.. Maybe the first one he was very excited lor..
U dun worry too much lah.. U so petite will surely lose ur excess quite fast one.. Wont need to join slimming centre lah. Anyway if u really intend to bfg then u should not go on diet! Cos wat u eat is wat the bb gg to get from the BM mah..
<font color="ff6000">Aquarius,</font>
Will be good for u if ur MIL can commit for 18 mths. At least she can supervise the maid if she's not in good health to handle ur bb..
Tat time i was also not keen to get a maid.. Have some conflicts when we initally shared maid wf my sil.. Finally my hubby decided to take over the maid thou i was very agst the idea.. Cos i felt so restrictive at home.. Imagine I used to walk ard in home in my lingerie and i can bathe w/o closing toilet/MBR door, etc.. Since the maid stayed wf us, our lifestyle has changed quite a fair bit lor.. And worst is we do nt have a safe or locker at home!
I ever had the sinful tot of letting maid stay at my pils initially but they do not have spare room and my hubby was agst the idea.. He felt that it was our pbm (since the maid is ours and she is taking care of our gal) so I cant be so selfish to impose on his brothers and parents.
Anyway i am so used to it now.. Thou my lingeries are now rotting in the wardrobe.. We now live in a circle of trust lor.. My hubby still leave his $$ lying ard the house, so is our coin bank, etc.. So far, my maid is still in the circle of trust lah.. Haven found any cash or jewelry missing yet. And I also hope that this wont happen lor. Otherwise i will be truly disappointed wf her cos we are quite chin chay lah.. Sometimes she will just on the tv and switch to suria channel while she is patting my gal to sleep. We are also fine wf it so long as she has done her housework lor. Everytime i complaint to my hubby abt her, my hubby will take her side and ask me to be more considerate.. It's very tough & "ke lian" for them to travel overseas to work so we cannot be too demanding, etc.. Hear his preaching until i damn sian.. So i have learnt to close 1 eye leow lor..