(2007/01) Jan

icylemon,
no le.. i go overseas trip on the last week of apr.. my hb in sg ma.. so either conceive b4 or after the trip lor.. i am amazed.. hahaa.. but according to the link, i conceive on 20th apr.. jus b4 i go 4 the trip.. hmmm...

Preg 4 a 2nd one,
thanks for the link..

alethea some firends of mine had the pigeon warmer said is better to use the old method lor. so i suggest you get the sterliser will do la.. $87 can le..

bb milk ask u ha.. for both natural & c sect hor.. after one month, can we eat prawns & crabs??

coz i count & count, during CNY my confinement already over liao.. wonder if i can still enjoy my reunion dinner or not leh.. some old folks said cannot eat for at least 3 mths. but i cannot tahan leh.. no seafood can die leh..

bb milk ask u ha.. for both natural & c sect hor.. after one month, can we eat prawns & crabs??

coz i count & count, during CNY my confinement already over liao.. wonder if i can still enjoy my reunion dinner or not leh.. some old folks said cannot eat for at least 3 mths. but i cannot tahan leh.. no seafood can die leh..

zenn congrats!! happy for you!!

btw triple test is to test for DS izzit? coz so far i only did NT Scan & HIV blood tests.

zenn congrats!! happy for you!!

btw triple test is to test for DS izzit? coz so far i only did NT Scan & HIV blood tests.

Alethea, preg4a2ndone, i'm not sure who is person is either.

MRSNG, if you really know me, you should be calling me or smsing me isn't it? Anyway most of the gals have have met me and my hubby before, so I also don't know what's your real intention here?

Anyway, Alethea and Serrich, I gave you my contact le but you haven SMS me, so you going tonight? Cos need to confirm timing with u guys cos we might be slightly late. Plus we just grabbing some stuff then rush off already, so might miss u both!!

Alethea, preg4a2ndone, i'm not sure who is person is either.

MRSNG, if you really know me, you should be calling me or smsing me isn't it? Anyway most of the gals have have met me and my hubby before, so I also don't know what's your real intention here?

Anyway, Alethea and Serrich, I gave you my contact le but you haven SMS me, so you going tonight? Cos need to confirm timing with u guys cos we might be slightly late. Plus we just grabbing some stuff then rush off already, so might miss u both!!

icy, huh 3 mths so long? thanks! ya for DS.

btw, for those who finish confinement b4 CNY, do u think u will do alot of visiting? cos v troublesome if need to breastfeed rite?

icy, huh 3 mths so long? thanks! ya for DS.

btw, for those who finish confinement b4 CNY, do u think u will do alot of visiting? cos v troublesome if need to breastfeed rite?

Zenn,
i keep thinking of this issue for sometimes liao... dunno how to bring a 1-mth old bb out n still need to breast feed...

Zenn,
i keep thinking of this issue for sometimes liao... dunno how to bring a 1-mth old bb out n still need to breast feed...

janey, my hb wanted to stay at my MIL hse whole of first day cny as all relatives will go there. hers is 3 room flat and usually the cousins will stay inside the bedroom n chat. duno got space for bf or not.

btw, usually take how long to bf huh?

janey, my hb wanted to stay at my MIL hse whole of first day cny as all relatives will go there. hers is 3 room flat and usually the cousins will stay inside the bedroom n chat. duno got space for bf or not.

btw, usually take how long to bf huh?

Zenn, but I'm sure you can't wait to show off you BB and collect ang pows, right? I've been giving out ang pows for the past 2 years, so it's payback time!! Heehee

Mrs Wong, I go check your PM now.

Zenn, but I'm sure you can't wait to show off you BB and collect ang pows, right? I've been giving out ang pows for the past 2 years, so it's payback time!! Heehee

Mrs Wong, I go check your PM now.

zenn & janey i already discussed with my hubby tat i do not wish to go out during CNY. mabye 1st 2 days la.. going back to my in laws & my parents' place then rest of the days i will love to stay at home. bb still young dun want to contact with too much virus in the air. think relatives will understand la.

icylemon - i remember my aunt only allowed me to eat prawn after confinement - that is the day I celebrate my baby 1st mth. Order buffet, got big prawn... how not to eat? hehe

Zenn & Janey - once u hv decided to breastfeed, go anywhere is the same. Either it is in relatives house, then better still..use thier bedroom to breast feed.

If outside, like shopping mall... then just go to nursing rm to feed.

icylemon - i remember my aunt only allowed me to eat prawn after confinement - that is the day I celebrate my baby 1st mth. Order buffet, got big prawn... how not to eat? hehe

Zenn & Janey - once u hv decided to breastfeed, go anywhere is the same. Either it is in relatives house, then better still..use thier bedroom to breast feed.

If outside, like shopping mall... then just go to nursing rm to feed.

alethea, think its my hb who is cant wait to show off hahaha

icy, u are rite abt the virus too. i didnt thought of that, only worried how to bf.

think will only go my MIL n dad place. the rest invite them to my hse instead? hmmm.....

alethea, think its my hb who is cant wait to show off hahaha

icy, u are rite abt the virus too. i didnt thought of that, only worried how to bf.

think will only go my MIL n dad place. the rest invite them to my hse instead? hmmm.....

Icylemon, u never know cos' some pple may be very chek ark one. Knowing that I have 2, they may split the portion for 1 and give me in 2 red packets, right?! If I find out, I sure will give them a piece of my mind!!! haha