zenn, i saw 3 lines when i had my last scan at my gynae's clinic. since that time, he say high chance is a girl. yesterday another confirmation. so 100% chop is a princess liao.
mrs wong, thks. true lor. well, as long as our kids next time are filial and be good, we as parents will be happy. no need matter boy or girl. if $$ can buy a ease of mind on bb condition, i dun tink why we need to save the $100 plus. bb's health & grow are is more impt than anyting else.
AletheaT, thks. actually, me dun really like to doll up.. so keep tinking of getting a boy so i dun have to doll her up.. haha.. but yesterday saw the bb's girls clothes, so nice n sweet...
iceblue, i bought the same breastpump as u. cheaper n got free gifts (bag, lotion..etc). then bought the 2x 125ml Avent milk bottles which can be use for the breastpump too. bought Aven breastpads. As for sterilizer, i bought the $135 type cozs the other type cost $198. the different between this 2 are cheaper 1 is 8 mins whereas the other type is 6 mins to sterilise. the more expensive type have another function of auto sterilise the bottles inside every 6 hours.'
iceblue, that time i also tinking of not to get the steriliser. but tink every time gota boil water n sterilise, abit troublesome. beside this kit can be use for ur 2nd, 3rd or 4th bb.