(2007/01) Jan

icylemon,
haha.......thks, most of them got a shock when they hear this. somemore my pattern/looks hor not very motherly type leh. hahah.....

janey,
no only must strike toto, must strike the chinese new year toto ang bao then can. lolz

Milderina,

Somemore you must strike that kind of DU YING kind ah... otherwise share 10million with 8/9 other people also no point!

*munch spaghetti salad... NICE*

janey,
precisely, must win the whole 10 million then can. lolz......

icylemon,
*blush* that is before pregnancy, now not like tat liaos. auntie le.

sherl,
wow! u keep eating n eating n eating wor. good appetite.
me just finished some fish fingers, hotdays and japanese chicken. hee hee........

Milderina, u very cool leh..SIX kids.
I also salute u!! Argh..i also want to eat fish fingers, hotdogs and japanese chicken..drool...

milderina in my eyes you are still a chio bu. chio hot ma ma...

janey ya lor. later after work i go NTUC & Q up... kekeke... TOTO.. here i come...

janey milderin chio hor...

janey/icylemon,
trust mi i really look different now. i also dun dare to take photo, dun get a shock on saturday hor.

sherl,
u no MSN?

janey/icylemon,
u all really dun believe mi. u go c my pic now. this is how i look now. OBASAN! C my dark eye rings!!!

*snatch sunkist orange juice from Milderina and sneaks a sip* kekekekkekekkekekekekekkekeke... needed something to wash my spaghetti salad down...

milderina still chio leh!!!

btw try not to drink to much orange juice. my friend told me orange juice too sweet. can lead to diabetes during pregnancy. eating orange still ok. but not those sunkist juice. i was like u oso like to drink sunkist orange juice.

icylemon,
huh? really ah? i have been drinking a lot recently. thought got vitamin Cs. i better dun drink so much then.

Milderina, it's ok, I've been sleeping with a flu sufferer for the past few nights. hahahahahhhahahahahha

icylemon, is it? I've been sneaking cups of orange squash whenever I return home... seems like my baby loves to drink. But whenever my mum sees she'll scold me and tell me to drink milk instead.

milderina me too. then my mother oso tell me drink too much orange juice can lead to baby having asthema too. no wonder when i was young, i had asthema. the GP told my mum not to give me orange juice. haiz... think we drink la. but not too often lor

even ice cream, can only eat once a week. oso high in sugar.

sherl,
huh? like that still dun work ah. you office really very strict. my office one works even though they block all the other web.

icylemon,
i think hor i might have diabetics. i eat a lot of sweet stuff leh. everyday must eat sweets. then i love ice cream.

sherl tats why lor... think our mums meant well for us too. so we must drink more milk.

tat day i was advised to drink en mum. then my friend told me to comsume fresh milk better. coz en mum oso very sweet better dun drink. fresh milk got more calcium than those powder milk. so i bought low fat, hi cal milk.

milderina try to cut down on sweet stuff bah.. not so good leh.

i saw my colleague had diabetes during her pregnancy. then everyday she got to jab herself with insulin. i see le very scare.

icylemon,
huh............ok ok, i better cut down too. but if eat sweet n drink more water will help? i dun wan to have jabs.

dressaholic, don't worry, this sat we can always take milderina's picture and send to you. kekekekekekkee

*milderina freaks out*

i really not what u all expected mi to be lei. cham.........i must go to hair salon liaos. or else all faint on saturday.

bye bye ladies,

I'll update the contact list from home tomorrow or thurs ok. Have a good holiday!

SIN MA, HERE I COME!!!!!!!!

Re-hi all,

u all making me nervous leh..
i still havent confirm going yet, then ppl already say take photo..
siao liao..

Milderina, add me leh... mine msn [email protected]...
thank!

aqua aka DAWN, now i noe y u say DAWN is a nice name...
wahahaha!

Good Night!