Bluegrapes, yeah! Our gynae is very cute. She likes to look at my clothes, asks me where to buy and so on. When I discovered I was preggers, I started wearing this pair of very auntie-looking flats, and she was like "Aiyoh, so ugly! Who bought for you one? Please throw them away!" Now, whenever I go see her, I always make sure I'm dressed nicely. *haha*
sherl, please add me to the contact list..my email addy is [email protected]. thanks!!!
AletheaT, oh yea? She didn't comment about my dressing so far..hahaha..maybe cos i usually wear working clothes there. She really very cute leh..hee..keep observing what you wear
I also notice dr chan has a HUGE range of outfit and even SHOES as well as accessories. Haha..so when is your next checkup? Scully i have seen you in her clinic but didn't know.
so far seems like only janey and aqua expecting girls (likely) hor....
Icylemon and me both likely boys, think some other people also... serrich is it?
anyway usually the boys start showing up first because boys' organs can see mah, so easier to confirm, but for girls, the area just remains flat. It could also be boy late development.
Alethea, your gynae sounds very cute leh. kekekekkekekeke
janey, But I think I still prefer MOS Burger's jap salad overall... kekekkekeke... I still have one box of spaghetti salad, still contemplating whether to eat... kekekekekkekekekkekekeke
yeah lo... my hubby was talking about cars with my gynae yesterday and our eyes open big big when he mention what kind of car he drives (not very nice to mention here la, let's just say it's a fast car). On my way out I told hubby, isn't it nice to know we own some part of that car, since we're helping to finance it?
you send me your contact at [email protected] can... I will send everyone the list once it's complete. Thanks!
icylemon,
you want one kid only ah? I tell hubby that I want at least two kids, easier to bring up leh. And if this one is a boy then I will be very motivated to keep trying for girl liao. hahahhahahhaa
sherl ya.. tot of having one only. coz i want to complete my further studies. then think think.. rasing kids in spore not cheap. nowdays you see those primary kids study oso stress...
true also... actually a lot of my colleagues only have one kid. even my boss also only consider having one kid, even though he and his wife both high fliers and doing well.
For me I realise that I will have to divide my finances between two kids if I really want lo, but at this moment that is still my plan.
janey/sherl,
if really can i really hope to lor. cos i like to have a big family. like last time our grandmother times. but singapore hard to maintain lor. my hubby must strike gold then can.