btw try not to drink to much orange juice. my friend told me orange juice too sweet. can lead to diabetes during pregnancy. eating orange still ok. but not those sunkist juice. i was like u oso like to drink sunkist orange juice.
Milderina, it's ok, I've been sleeping with a flu sufferer for the past few nights. hahahahahhhahahahahha
icylemon, is it? I've been sneaking cups of orange squash whenever I return home... seems like my baby loves to drink. But whenever my mum sees she'll scold me and tell me to drink milk instead.
milderina me too. then my mother oso tell me drink too much orange juice can lead to baby having asthema too. no wonder when i was young, i had asthema. the GP told my mum not to give me orange juice. haiz... think we drink la. but not too often lor
even ice cream, can only eat once a week. oso high in sugar.
sherl tats why lor... think our mums meant well for us too. so we must drink more milk.
tat day i was advised to drink en mum. then my friend told me to comsume fresh milk better. coz en mum oso very sweet better dun drink. fresh milk got more calcium than those powder milk. so i bought low fat, hi cal milk.