Hello everyone!
Been very bz these 2 days. So many postings, read till blur....
I remember someone bot thai jiao CD rite? Issit for pregnancy cos I went to few places they oni ve CD for bb but not pregnancy leh.
baby milk, aiyo u still can laugh. pls be careful ya. lucky u are ok
aquarius and pinky, pls share when u got ur maid. we also intend to look around in later this mth. thinking of getting the maid to come in oct or so.
aquarius, if i m not wrong, everything is cash. cannot pay via cpf. we ve to pay the agency X amount of $$$ - could be as much as up to 7 mths of maid's salary so for the first 7 mths so the maid either no pay or very min.
milderina, we cannot eat sotong meh? i just had last sun when i makan at fish & co leh.
bluegrapes, why so bad one! do u need to travel too?
preg, hope u are feeling better. i guess most bosses are the same. i remember when i first told my boss i m pregnant n due to spottin need to take 1 wk mc, his first reply was to remind me to attend meeting. but now he is still slightly better.
serrich and alethea, i love cockles too! but dare not eat since pregnant.