(2007/01) Jan

Orange is good
Just dun take too much.

aquarius - u realli tempt me with all the drinks... *drooling liao*.

i noe orange is rich in vit c... but they say will cause the baby to hv phelgm. so i eat kiwi instead, which is oso very rich in vit c.

pinky really ah.. kiwi rish in vit C ah.. juz now i went to NTUC saw alot of golden kiwi (from NZ).. tot of buying...

Who else going this Saturday ah? I stay in Bishan so woodland considered ok for me.

Yah, I heard too much vit A will cause jaundice.

Aquarius, I also like fruit tree juices
yum

yup carrot and orange if taken in excess will cause jaundice...both are not my favourite fruit and food so I dun take so often...I love golden kiwis though...and ya kiwis high in vitamin c!

pinky dun eat everyday la.. moderate leh...

aquarius i saw those golden kiwi in NTUC not very nice leh.. the skin like got water.. wet wet de...

Now I also feel like eating golden Kiwi...ok!! going to buy from cold storage after work! :D You gals really have great influence on my appeptite and craving. Heeh

icylemon, b4 pregnant i dun bother one but i realised sick during pregnant really suffering so be good gal n avoid.

bluegrapes...kkekee...

talking about food...thought of asking hubby to have steamboat for dinner...he said he discovered one stall in AMK like not bad...hmmm...

Aquarius,
AMK central is it? I tried before, not bad. but 1 which i think very good one is at Roxy Square basement food court. can try that too.

<font color="0000ff">baby_milk,</font>
U can try taking Redoxon. It's quite good. Too bad I throw up rite after drinking so I gotto stop taking it..

<font color="0000ff">zenn,</font>
Dry cough means cough wf dry throat w/o phlegm?? Am I rite, ladies??

<font color="ff6000">Re Kiwis:</font>
I also love golden kiwis ley.. Now u all talking abt it makes me crave for it leow.. Later must ask hubby to buy for me!! Kekeke

<font color="ff6000">Re Ribena:</font>
I drank plenty of Ribena when I was expecting my gal ley.. Mommies from another thread told me that its good to drink Ribena so tat our child will be borne wf big bright eyes ley.. But I dont think my gals' eyes very big ley..

aquarius, the coffeeshop is beside jubilee complex. and the coffee shop got sell the famous TIP TOP curry puff... yum yum...

zenn, dry cough is coughing without much phlegm and the throat normally feels very dry. Hope you feel better soon. The rest are right. better avoid orange and chicken for the time being. Be good since you are pregnant

The $10 per pax steamboat at AMK is the one near Jubilee right? Err..dunno leh..my sis and I have stomachache after we dine there.

OH NO!! NOT again...now I also feel like eating ma la steamboat......yum....and I love steamboat with tom yum soup.....*drool*

oh yeah..
just now oso went to si ma lu do some shopping for M clothes...
managed to get some..
it oso at the same side of the herbal med shop... but when u walk till the end, turn left, the shop just beside the glass entrance..
paid 60 for 2 top and 1 bermuda..

I m back from meeting... feel so tired n hungry after the meeting. luckily i hv standby bread n honeydew. heehee!

Serrich - hv seen ur daughter's photos.. she is so cute. i oso find the plastic bag pic funny.

kate, refer to this:
For those mummies who r interested, u may call tis no. 6772 4261 to register. btw, now no need to pay $$ liao... tt means the talk is FOC. Oso, i hv made a mistake on the venue... its at woodlands regional library n not choa chu kang... so dun go to the wrong pl.