(2007/01) Jan

post deleted.

bye zenn! take care!

pinky...kekeke thanks! Ya if yours is gal gal...age gap still considered ok hor...
4 years gap I think. heh heh

aquarius reserved your son for all of us. whoever bb is a girl got chance liao..

quick.. take Q no. from aquarius 1st...

bye all mummies

going back hm early tdy cos wanna rest early n watch the soccer match at 3am. hopefully germany 1 italy 0. hee!

pinky i oso hope germany will win... yeah!!

aquarius.. you ha.. ok la.. daddy & son equally ham la... kekeke...

Good Evening everyone,
Just came back from my appt. next appt is 4 weeks later. so long.............

Baby is now 6.3cm at 12 weeks and very active playing in my tummy, baby even did a handstand for daddy n mummy to see. hahahaha............

Did the NT Test and blood test, got to wait for another 2 days for the results. *praying that everything is fine and normal*

morning mummies... i m like zombie today...

milderina why got to wait 2 days for the NT scan results? i tot can know om the spot?

pinky ya lor.. germany lost le.. so sad... i pinned alot of hope on them...

Sigh...that day my right side upper tooth pain...now is left side lower tooth...so painful until I cannot sleep last night. Got to take panadol then can sleep.

mummies, do you still feel some cramps at the tummy area?? i do leh.. coming to 12 weeks soon.. wonder why still got cramps.

aquarius & pinky... the cramp not as bad as last time when i was ard 5 - 8 weeks. hmm... juz abt worry tats all... this fri i m doing my NT scan. can see my baby le...

zenn, really ah... OMG... sometimes the cramp can lead to sharp pain leh... alamak...

btw i already feel that my tummy abit tight tight liao... do you all feel the same?