(2007/01) Jan

Hi gals, may i know that when will you start to take some tonic or bu your health??

Wondering whether we can take chicken essence since you all got talk about it yest.

I usually dun feel sleep enough every day leh... feel so tired especially in the afternoon.. hee..

Good Morning Mummies,
How's everyone doing today? I drank 1 bottle of birdnest this morning. kekekek.......

Icylemon,
I still have cramps every now n then. think its normal. I took the dunno wat alpha something blood test, must wait 2 days for results.

My total weight gained for 1st trimester is 2kg.

aquarius.. if the dentist is handsome, then you wont fel pain liao... kekeke.. i always look for handsome dentist to check my teeth,,, hahaha..

evelyn i have not start drinking any tonic yet leh.. coz my mum told me 1st trim not for baby de.. 2nd trim then is for baby. so i start after my 1st trim. wat time do you sleep?

you oso feel your tummy getting bigger ah.. me too..

milderina you do NT scan & blood test at one go.. so good. mine is on different occasion. mah fan leh.. got to go TMC a few times.

icylemon, the one I am going to is uncle type...I dun care...cos the pain now is probably worse than going to the dentist to get my tooth fixed.

milderina.. good leh.. dun have to travel here & there. i need to go TMC ah...

aquarius remember to tell the dentist u r preggie leh.

hello all MTB~!

me same as Milderina went for Oscar test yesterday.. my bb also 6.3cm at 12weeks.. kekeke.. my bb did a Somersault..

For NT test, i got the results on the spot.. doc say ok. normal.
For blood test, still got to wait for results, today will know i think.. fwah, i din know they got to take like 5 tubes of blood samples for testing.. nearly freak out as i hate to draw out blood samples...

My gynae says my bb wun be small... so implying that it will be big?? how they know, now only 12 wks le..

milderina i got weigh myself everyday leh..

milderina & janey both of your bb same same length leh... so qiao..

Janey,
huh? you went oscar or NT test yesterday? I went for NT test not Oscar. The blood test i only took like 1 very very big tube, i didnt took 5 tubes wor. y need so many ?

now i am feeling that my tummy become tight n firm.. the skin is alr been stretch.. going to round shape soon.. hehehe.. and i have already put on near to 5 kg... haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Milderina,

i took oscar, but oscar include NT test n blood test also ma...

i also dunno why need so much blood... but the nurse told me test for this n that n this n that.. i cant really catch wat she say.. all too chim..

janey,
wow u put on 5 kg le ah? doctor got ask you watch your diet? my skin also sketching now. actually i think the weight i gain in on myself leh. lolx

wow both doggiebebe and janey gained 5kg already. Can you all eat well? Cos I cannot really eat much.

icylemon, yup will tell dentist I am preggie...think the only fillings I can do is the white colour one cos silver colour contains mercury.

Janey,
you mean oscar is actually = NT test + blood test?

Icylemon,
yes i do, but DUN SCRATCH!!! It will cause stretch marks. i dun dare to scratch.

doggiebebe ya lor.. ard the tummy very itchy hor. yesterday my 1st time applied stretch mark cream.

doggiebebe & janey, wat did you eat.. 5 kgs leh.. i cant even gain 0.5kg. i tot ieat alot leh.

milderina if i dun scratch i feel very itchy leh... me sratch like a monkey like tat.. buay tahan leh... how???

janey i pei fu you leh...

Milderina,

yalor.. OSCAR = NT + Blood test..

wah.. i also think that 5kg is on me le.. I got no much appetite also.. but why gain 5kg?? hahaha.. my tummy also feeling itchy at times.. must be the skin stretching la... now i force myself to put cream after every shower liao..

icylemon, these two days almost fallen sleep around 11pm...Ok, then will see how after 2 more weeks..I am coming into 12 weeks now..

I got gain about 1 ~ 2 kg for my 1st tri. Sometimes up and down a bit leh.. recenlty appetite very bad during my dinner... can't eat much...

Wah, Janey you took 5 tubes? My last visit take 3 tubes already make me faint.. I will do NT scan next tuesday, not sure there is a need for blood test..so scare now..

icylemon,

scratch lightly la.. cos dun look nice to scratch in public rite? hahaha.. maybe put cream will help to ease the itch?

i also dunno why put on weight so fast.. my same as doggiebebe.. no appetite but force myself to eat.. cos if i dun eat.. i will puke.

evelyn me & you same leh.. 12 weeks soon. tml will be my 12 weeks.

janey normally at nite then itchy de leh...

i think try to rub lightly instead of scratch ba. my frd told mi actually she no stretch marks de, then 1 fine day she itchy she go scratch then the stretch marks appear there. so until no i dun dare to scatch my tummy.

sorry for MIA for a while as i m busy with works. Just come back from lunch... had teochew porridge. yummy n satisfied!

i oso put on nearly 5 kg since pregnant. i oni had v gd appetite during 4 - 6 wks of pregnancy... afterwhich till wk 11, no more appetite liao... jus force myself to eat.

My MIL has always been making bu3 tang1 for me every week long b4 i got pregnant. She still continues even i m in my 1st trimester. Jus had one bowl last nite.

hi i m back.. had mee hoon kuay & a cup of holicks. yum yum...

aquarius i boiled liang ou soup last nite oso.. i put some dried oysters in,, yummy...

zenn i think tat is heart burn leh.. i had tat last week too. very xin ku hor... want to vomit but nothing to vomit out.. things got stuck in the chest right.

backie from lunch, had prawn mee and honeydew drink but not full enough. siow liaos....

thinking of going for Ampang Yong tau fu later or roxy square steam boat.

Aquarius,
you went for steamboat yesterday?

icylemon,
kekeke........yeah manz. everyday the only thing that i think abt is only wat to eat next. hahahahha.......

I am back in sg.. just had my very first scan and my bb looks fine. :D but seemed like I will end up being a feb MTB, my edd is 10 feb instead of 28 jan if based on LMP.

I also went to sping maternality at century square. the top seemed a bit big for me, I bought capri and 2 tops.. :D