Zenn,
U sick too? Well, i'm still sick as well... still having the flu... if you are not having flu like us, maybe the recovery rate is faster.... btw, i ate 20 panadol in 3 days leh.... very terrible. Feeling so guilty... but fever leh... bo pian. Now i start to have cough.... seem not very gd, think maybe will endure until sat, then think to see doc again not. You take care, must drink more water lor....
bluegrphes/ Sherl/iceylemon,
I think my yolk sac oso getting very small and like disapearing. The other time when the gynae explain the scan pic to me, told me that the yolk sac will be gone once the placenta take over. Now I'm into week 12 to 13 soon, so maybe that's y like can;t see it liao. The girls mentioned their getting bigger like banana or heart shape... that one is not the yolk sac, that's the waterbag next time, where you bb is inside?? Maybe....
Icylemon,
Dind't put on much weight at all. In fact i'm oso under BMI b4 preg one.... so far... no growing like that, oways tell my sis, me tummy like no showing leh... Y huh?
Talking abt guan yin temple, i oso go there when i knew i am preg, but stop awhile when my MS get worst.... can;t realy go out. Think I hvae not been going out anywhere for 2 mths liao.... this weekend i think should be able to source ard for some clothes. I wore jean to office too.... but it start to get tighter too
Btw, anyone start bird nest already? I heard it should be taken only 5th mth onward.... is it true?? Hubby wanted to buy.... but duno want to eat not....