(2007/01) Jan

Icylemon, ya i will. now taste bud like so bitter. GP told me fever would be up to 3 days but only give me 1 day mc. Lucky I dun really need the mc.

Talking abt guan yin temple, I supposed to go back cos I did pray for bb early this yr. Feeling guilty liao.

Aquarius, ya i really zzz whole day yest. Part time cleaner is here so no choice ve to wake up early. Still feeling zoombie.

Milderina, I always ve this problem. Think some of the gals here also.

Sherl, I will. Thanks!

icylemon,
better dun wear jeans le. i stopped wearing jeans since day 1 i noe i preggy. i started with maternity bottoms now, any one wearing maternity now?

me me... I'm wearing maternity pants... going to shop for tops this week liao because my tops getting too tight, tummy look very ugly...

sherl,
yeah, i also might b shopping for tops this weekend.

milderina, maybe becoz i m fat.. clothes abit loise.. tats why still can wear.. hahaha...

sherl i saw spring maternity got some new tops leh..

have you all start applying strench marks cream??

icylemon,
i prefer spring maternity to all the others matenity stores. stretch marks cream i only apply on n off only. very lazy sometimes. =P

Milderina, high five! I also like Spring Maternity's stuff the best! On the other side of the scale, Thyme gets a thumbs-down from me for astronomic prices and outdated designs!

I'm applying the olive oil I bought from Mrs Wong....

milderina spring maternity clothes better hor... & oso reasonable..

sometimes i will shop at top shop & dorothy perkins for maternity clothes.

Bluegrapes,
now got GSS got discounts. quick go c before GSS finish. hee hee.........
tops i cant really remember le, but that day i bought 2 discounted bottoms at $29 each, 1 long pants at ard $60 and skirts also ard that price. Not cheap but i think maternity wear ussually ard that price.

bluegrapes... most likely leh...

kekeke... morning i will go ikea for bfast then shop for some funitures for my bb...

then go guan yin temple lor..

milderina... i already checked their website lor.. this saturday they got mee siam for bfast.. $1.50 only wor... hahahaha.....

me tot of looking at some simple furnitures for kids lor...

perhaps Mrs Wong can help me on this:

Birdnest have nice nice full piece and some maybe break into pcs and joined again.. and of course the pricing is different.

what i concern now is, let's say 2 same kind of birdnest.. 1 whole pc and 1 breaken into pcs.. does it means that whole pcs more nutrient or actually it is the same like chicken drumstick and chicken breast.. but just becos chicken drumstick taste better so charge more ex.

icylemon.........
mee siam...........*drools*
their breakfast until wat time huh? but this saturday i got work leh............

I cant wait till the Ikea at Pasir Ris open.

milderina... yeah.. mee siam.. bfast until 10am.

only this sat got mee siam, sunday is fried bee hoon. their mee siam not bad leh. very nice..

wow u all make me feel excited la.. start to shop for bb furniture n maternity clothes. i need to hunt for some maternity clothes liao, cos all my pants n dress cant fit le. my waist from 24inch now became 29inch.. so how to fit in anymore.

icylemon,
ah..................but i cant go leh. maybe next week ba. i went into the website c c look look also. today daily special also looks so good leh. *drools*
i think i will go try the nasi briyani during lunch instead. hiak hiak hiak.............

i am hungry...................

doggiebebe.. get those rubber the pants lah... actually i want to buy more dress de... easier to wear & go toilet... pants very mah fan leh...

milderina, i find that ikea de cafe the food there not bad leh... agree?? kekeke...

me now start feeling hungry too...

strange leh,.. i can burp & dun feel like eating but my stomach like very hungry like tat...

I just bought a below belly pants from Maternity House...I need to get a few more pants.

My fav maternity clothes are from 9Mois...but their price really a bit on the high side...but definitely chic and nice.

Spring's price very reasonable.

icylemon,
precisely, thats how i feel everyday. but i think thats wat they call "pregnancy". kekekeke.........

I adores Ikea Cafe. Loved their food and i can smell their food now. wahahahahahaha.........

aquarius,
where is 9mois? Price range?

icylemon,
my weight up and down de. Sometimes go up sometimes comes down. now its between 46 to 48 ba.

oh no oh no............now i keep thinking of Ikea's chicken wings leh. how how how? should i go Ikea eat today?????

Milderina...it's at Paragon...dunno Plaza Sin still have or not cos last time I bought from there...I remembered the first time I bought clothes from there I spent $500+ but really won't regret one cos it's really nice and trendy. If I am not wrong the pants are from 89.90 - 129...that day my friend told me Zoe Tay also recommended that shop in one of her show.

milderina, very pej chek de hor... dun feel like eating yet hungry... haiz...

milderina & aquarius... seems like we are oso ikea's food supporters... hahahaha....

ikea chicken wings!!! yum yum...

doggiebebe 4 kgs ah!!! so fast!!!

aquarius i m going to 2nd tri soon.. 1 more week to go.. still didnt put on much. normal or not??

aquarius,
oooo, the price really kinda of steep. maybe i will go there c c to get something for my frd's wedding in Oct.

icylemon,
yeah lor, worst thing is must think of what to eat every day every meal leh, eat le hungry again then must think of wat to eat again. my husband is like waiting for my order lor. everyday i will tell him what i wanna eat for my meals then he will bring mi go eat. he cant even have his preference now. hahahahahah..............

1st tri dun put on a lot de, sometimes still will lose weight eh. i also didnt put on much. no worries babe!

icylemon...dun worry gynae say it's normal...I actually put on more 3 weeks back but on Monday when I go for my appt, I lost weight.
I also like the chicken wings...the princess cake (a bit too sweet though) and their salmon etc.
Hungry now...kekeke

My first pregnancy I put on about 3kg in first trimester.

Milderina...yup really kind of steep but I dun regret cos can still wear it now even though it's already 3 years.