whoah.. today the thread's moving so fast! all thanks to mildy and first baby's "announcement"!
sherl:
yeah! long time no see!
tough leh..my hubby doesn't even want to try feeding kienan from bottle. he says that kienan will just scream and cry and cry.. and he rather i just bf him.
but like that how to wean him off?
AND... he's still waking up at nite!! these few nites, he wakes up every few hours.. quite tiring for me.
AND.. two nites ago, i had to leave him at my MIL's place (unplanned) to sleep overnite.. (i was so super sad, i cried.. haha. siao rite? i now know how you felt when you cried when u were in HK..) and he only woke up once, and he drank FM from the bottle quite readily. quite a lot of FM some more... haiz!
cashewnut:
haha.. no lah.. want to wait till kienan's older first... and my hubby also says now is still too soon.. plus, my "auntie" hasn't even come back yet!
aqua:
wow.. good leh, dez holds her own bottle. think kienan also holds bottle himself at my MIL's place.
AMM:
yeah! long time no "see"! hehe..
all well with you?