(2007/01) Jan

AMM,
1337896.gif

cashewnut,

I also agree that there's pros and cons, I myself still cannot decide whether better to have close age gap or not, kekekekekeke.

To me I think the main advantage is that the elder one will not remember "different" arrangements so much, so will not mind the younger one's appearance.

But if bigger age gap, I feel I can look after their needs more and be fairer to both.

Haiz, also dunnoe. See how la. Anyway I still need to convince my hubby to have 2nd one. kekekekeke

No la, my underwear not as sexy as Aqua's one. I nearly fainted when I collected her orders for her. LOL. I wear very sensible underwear!!!!

Sherl, I tawt usually the guys prefer w/o safety helmet one? *hee*
If your hubby also prefers that, then just do it nearing ovulation. Sure tio! No need to to convince him. Xian1 Zhan3 Hou4 Zhou4

sherl - maybe yours commando-style lei... kekeke *better scram* Aqua gotta wear sexy one what.. she must maintain her jockey of the month title...kekeke

AMM,
yah i realise the girls will prefer another same type in the family!!...

Icy,
how is your 1st trimester??...keke

sherl,
your hb wan you to sterilise so soon??? dats a big word wor...

i prefer small age gap..but again..it will seriously be tiring..and it hurts the pocket!

Alethea,

No, he dun risk one. LOL.

AMM,
Mr Aqua see liao hot hot... wakakakkakakakakaka

fat_babe,
Yeah, think it will be tiring. Really peifu all you mummies having 2nd one now... for me I already exhausted enough running after Claire.. LOL

wakakakk clever gals! I also almost jaw drop when I saw that 'lumi' underwear! Ah Yeo sure cannot miss it. This month's Jockey of the month title got hope le. lolx.

hi gals, wah today thread really moving very fast.

Congrats to Mildy & First Baby.

So nice all of you have #1 in 2006 and now all having #2 or #3 in 2008. :)

**wa peng****

the lot of u really let many secrets out of the bag!!! hahahaha... next time i see u all, i might remind of the type of 'underwear' u all wearing...

charmaine,
my AF also not back yet. think kienan n JK sama sama... for JK, think worser, coz he's not taking any FM, can't trick him, he dun take it means NO! very stubborn boy. n hubby also bo bian n never want him to cry long.

aqua,
pediasure not helping? aiyoh, then jk's case hopeless.

sherl,
i surf internet for BPs mah.. u din know i buy alot while mildy hibernating?
& by the time i come in and finish reading the posts, JK's sticking onto me already.

cashewnut,
jia you!

i also wish can have another baby soon...coz old liao mah.. but on the other hand think: maybe i cannot afford pregnant now too. he's too 'sticky' to me. pregnant cannot carry him alot. also hubby's workload getting heavier, he's starting to go on business trips soon... i wonder how i can cope with jk 24/7 alone! think of it, so scared. dats y i also kept delaying weaning jk's off bfing....

Thx AMM, aqua, fat babe, charmaine n my melody.

Hui, Aqua, Sherl, Charmaine. Reali pei fu u all. breastfeeding for soo long.

MILDY and Firstbaby, CONGRATS!
Especially mildy!! gong xi ah! kekek.. not too long after me mah, juz 3 mos nia..
u must rest more at tis stage leow. take more leave n stay home now tat bb is better.

how's the trial for JG? over already? how was it? I really intend to sign up for JG at east coast for my daughter.

alethea, i dun rem tat u went for GUG trial leh. or was it another class tat u attended cos we had overwhelming response? anw, both u n zenn oredi finishing 1st term? hmmm...

ever since my kr trip beginnin of this yr, my gal has been hibernating at home. no enrichment classes for her. wanna get back into kindermusik, but rem reading tat it's pretty packed leow. must tink of another class to put her in now bef she become sua ku.

Wow - thread move so fast - trying to recall wat i read :

Hi Yos
Will keep Ian in our prayers.
Not to worry, he is a strong boy.
Keep us posted and take care

Hi Lawpei
How's trisha fever?
According to my PD, 38 then take med
fever would last 3-5days (up n down) but if keep going up, then got to go hospital - afraid of brain damage!

Hi Hui
Me also thinking how to wean off BM - me exclusive pump!!
Guess u need to try different FM - put in JK cereal - can call and ask for samples!
But then, our bb are smart - they know wat they want and wat they dislike!
If you have tried all possibilites, then i guess got to try another time when he is ready for FM!
He loves mummy (milk... hehehe)
Does yr hb travel often? Then its going to be tough on you but hey, i am sure you can handle!
Anything, you can contact me - SAHM job is "7-11"

Hi Firstbaby n Mildy
Congrats and "well done!!"
Take care

Hi Charmaine
Alex also wakes up for nite feed - think its his body "auto-clock" - cause his nite feed is varied - 50ml to 150ml
My PD even mentioned tat some, up to 6yo, still wakes up for nite feed
"my heart skipped a beat"

poo power,
thanks. hubby's gonna start travelling more frequently from mid this mth.... he'll be away almost 2 weeks. ytd at inlaw place, jk walked here n there n misplacing all things he can find for 4 hrs! i was so tired following him. can't imagine when hubby not ard, i'll be dog tired...

Sherl, Claire is so cute in that korean dress, where u buy it??

and oso never see u b4, dunno that u are so pretty..

Hui, owen oso very sticky to me, as long as i am around, he wont wan others to carry including his father, so may be this is the reason y i still got no chance to share the good new..

haha hui, misplacing is troublesome
bianca throws everything, she finds into the dustbin in my room, and carries it around -_- so we had no choice but to replace it with a clean basket.

Claire looks so sweet in the han bok!

good morning mummies & daddies.

<font color="ff0000">sherl</font>, claire mei mei so kawaii!!!

who was ur photographer?? david?

finally mr sherl agree to go for photoshoot le. kekeke..

<font color="0000ff">sherl</font>, went into claire's blog. the photos are very well taken.

i like a few of them u posted in the blog.

claire mei mei really knows how to post leh. can be a model next time.

sherl,

the photos are sooooo nicely taken!! lurve the family photo wif claire's foot sticking up!! so cute!

i like the one claire is crawling de. then u &amp; mr sherl are at the side. tat one claire mei mei looks so cute.

<font color="0000ff">Lunch Gathering (April)

Date: 15 April 2008, Tuesday
Time: 12PM
Venue: COCA Steamboat - Takashimaya @ Level 4 $21.00++

I have reserved 2 table &amp; we are given a Private Room.

1. Sugarbabe
2. Aquarius with Deszi
3. Icylemon
4. Lawpei with Trisha
5. NaNa with Ryan
6. AletheaT (will leave early for gynae's appt)
7. Janey
8. Babymilk
9. Msn_Queen
10. Poo_Power with Alex
11. Sambees
12. JanMum
13. Cindy
14. Milderina

14 Adults 4 Toddlers

Wo lai le... heeheeheehee

Aiyo, this morning late to work coz I just reached the train station when someone jumped/fell down the tracks... aiyo. Then train delayed. I was telling my hubby so scary, nowadays take train go work also so dangerous.

sherl, my colleague was telling me tat accident happened at CCK station.

confirmed got ppl jump down the track again??

cashewnut/faeriekim/lawpei/fat_babe/icy/aqua/mymelody/snow,

Thanks for the compliments!
Actually the photo is of much better quality than what I posted coz I had to compress it to reduce the size, so it looks a bit blurred here.

cashewnut,
My bro bought the hanbok from Korea during his trip two years ago. He says it's for baby to wear during 1st birthday, LOL.

icy,
My photos were taken by David from Foto-U. Kekekeke, Mr Sherl only agreed to go because the photoshoot is Claire's birthday present from my schoolmates, caitlyn and gang.
wakakkakakakka. But he was very happy with the results.

But wah, really very tiring to go photoshoot with baby. So difficult to make them smile/laugh for the camera! I think more tiring than taking wedding photos.

Think not Claire knows how to pose, but David knew when to take the good shots. I see her there like doing nothing like that leh, but the photos turn out nice. Wakakkakakakakkakaka

Aqua,

I remember that time mine didn't take that long leh... how come yours so long huh? Think must chase...

Icy,

Yeah, dunnoe jump or fall. I saw the SCDF arrive at the scene. So suay, I happened to be standing where the accident happened, but I arrived after it happened la. They were taking out the plastic sheets when I managed to leave the station. Still got a lot of people gathering around to watch but I thought I better dun see, coz this kind of thing very suay to see.

sherl ya taking photoshoot with kids are really not easy.

ur photoshots really turns out very nice.

i heard david is a very good photographer. too good tat his package oso price increase liao.