(2007/01) Jan

thanks Mildy and Sherl! Yah, see what my gynae says. Keeping fingers crossed on mode of delivery.

Icy, u veri veri bad leh! I hate u!!

icy,
i doubt i can leh, cos its very troublesome for mi to go back to punggol fetch my girl then go kallang again. i very lazy man.

nowadays hor, order things or join spree must hurry pay... if not later kena mistaken for cheating people... kekekekeke

Sorry can't make it to the class tis afternoon. My Son feeling nt too well:-( Hav sms to Alethea to see whether she is keen to take over the slot. Paiseh

JWT Kids Gym (CONFIRMED)

http://www.jwtkids-singapore.com/index.html

Private Trial Class (Min 15 babies)
Trial Fee: NIL (It's Free!)

Date: 15 March 2008, Saturday

Time: 1.00-1.45pm

Venue: JWT Kids Gym @ 5 Stadium Walk, #02-02/03 Leisure Park, Kallang

1. aquarius & Deszi (Confirmed)
2. sherl & Claire (Confirmed)
3. icylemon & Rachel (Confirmed)
4. sugarbean & Kimi (Confirmed)
5. zenn & Estelle (CANNOT MAKE IT)
6. msn_queen & Darrius (Confirmed)
7. janey & Alyssa (Confirmed)
8. charmaine & Kienan (Confirmed)
9. mymelody & Shayna (Confirmed)
10. jenbibi & Isabelle (Confirmed)
11. faeriekim & En Bi (Confirmed)
12. Poo_power & Alexander (Confirmed)
13. Yosimite & Ian (CANNOT MAKE IT)
14. nana & Ryan (Confirmed)
15. JanMum & Karis (Confirmed)

Waiting List

1. Alethea & Shannen
2. Alethea & Jayden

Hello ppl, very late i know, but can't make it tomorrow!! sollie, last minute. Aqua, paiseh, after all the arrangements done... see u ppl next round.

Alethea, CONGRATS!

Alethea, congratulations!

Good Morning

Didn't know some of you cannot make it for the class. I should have just indicate my name....

Any feedback on JWT?

Aqua or Icy, sms me when there is such trial classes again.

morning mummies & daddies,

<font color="ff0000">lawpei</font>, kena tempted ah... lai bah... join us.

<font color="0000ff">lawpei &amp; sambess</font>, are you gals back to spore yet?? lunch appt mah. remember??

<font color="aa00aa">babymilk</font>, ok. paiseh boh include you. coz tot u r not interested.

<font color="119911">btw i feel tat this JWT trial is pretty similar like MY GYM trial. almost the same thing. juz tat they have more those gym equipments for the kiddos to play with.

so glad to see poo power, nana, charmaine &amp; janey. wah!! their little ones have grow so much. esp charmanine's son kienan, still so ham leh. kekeke...

poo power's son alexander oso grow alot alot. can walk le.

nana, ur son ryan de eyes very very big!

janey, i like ur alyssa. so cute. she knows how to post when taking photos.

Good morning all!

babymilk, my take on JWT is that it's nothing you can't do on your own. Lesson is not structured, and Claire seems to enjoy free play, i.e. roaming around the gym by herself, rather than the actual lesson part. They incorporated some music and movement in the class but I think that part pales in comparison to what we're used to in Kindermusik.

Teacher/trainer - slightly better than mygym (the JWT one seems more confident and sure of what she's doing) but again, I cannot stand the fake high kind of tone she adopts with the kids. Kekekekekekekekekekeke

Think I will just sign Claire up for gymboree membership and bring her for play gym when I'm free.

Good morning everyone!

Icy - I am back already, now lazing around in Singapore. Actually I did post a message last week to see anyone free for lunch but no one responded so I guess timing is not right. U free for lunch? I can meet you at IMM tomorrow, feel like going Daiso to grab some stuff.

sambess,
tmr i cant leh.

when are you leaving spore?

tot of arranging on lunch in town with the rest of the mummies.

Agree that the lesson is not structured but can see deszi happily walking about by herself. wkakaka

I think the teacher slightly better than MyGym...place is new so definitely a plus point.

morning mummies, ya agreed that JWT the place is bigger and they have more gym equipment. my 2 kiddos were busy enjoying themselves rather than join in the class.

afternoon mummies

it was nice seeing those of you who were at the JWT trial on saturday. long time no see... and all the babies are so big already!

agree that the class isn't very structured... but i think kienan had fun!

sherl:
agree with u about the high-pitched tone of voice! :p

mymelody:
shayna really walking all over herself..

icy:
hahaha.. thanks hor.. kienan very ham ah? *blush*
hey, if not too ma fan for you, when you have time, can email me the pic that you took of him? paiseh to have "borrowed" ur camera to take his pic.. silly me, i forgot to bring mine! thankies!

<font color="ff0000">Alethea, Congrats.</font> try to cut down on travelling.

Icy, me super busy... could hardly breathe.
Now am thinking sld I change job or not.

The categories that I'm handling is quite taxing. There are always new Advertisement and TVC for new product. And these really takes up alot of my time. For shooting, sometimes it can be during night time or weekends. and a few travelling to oversea as well.

Am now crossing my fingers they will not send me to India in Apr for another commercial shoot. This is just part of it....I still got many below-the-line to handle. CRAZY.

You know how 'free' I 'm in my previous job.... jumping from that job to this extreme one can really make me go bonkers.

Actually before our class there was an older class and I thought the kids look like they were enjoying themselves much more. Maybe when they are older, like at least 4 to 5 years old, they'll enjoy the gym class more. I see the instructor also less annoying, kekekekekekeke.

BBmilk, thanks!
Seriously, I'm really on the lookout for a SG-based position for my next job. Each time I travel for work, I miss the kids like mad. All these add up to the lost time I have for my kids

Sambees, janjanmum, Trisha and all the other mummies, Thanks for the well-wishes. U all also 'jia you', hokies?
So surprised that there're already 5 mummies in the June'07 thread who are already 3-5 months preggers! Whoa!

agree with sherl on the pitch of the teacher during class... i think sugar also finds it irra cos i noticed she giving e teacher e 'look' :p

sugar - correct me if i'm wrong.. hahaha

Icy - I'll be back in April only....will surely jio you all out for lunch. =)

as for getting pregger...can't be so soon....alone here, not confident to care for 2 until Trisha can talk and understand what we say, else I'll die! =p

Sambees-alamak! Will miss seeing you and sofia then since you'll be in KL on Sunday already, right?

Back from meeting at last!!! One afternoon burnt again... sigh....

Char/Jen,

What I really can't can't CAN'T stand is that she will use her normal voice when talking to the parents, then resume the high squeaky voice when talking to the babes. And once or twice she spoke to the babes in normal tones, then realised her mistake, and re-addressed them in the squeaky tones!!! Aiyo!!!! So unnatural!!! And I don't see the babes paying much attention at all. LOL.

mymelody,
Think you should have brought Denzyl for the older trial class leh if they have... he looks like he'd have enjoyed it. kekekekkekekekeekkeke

bbmilk/alethea,
Can imagine how you both feel each time you gotta leave the kids behind. I will sure miss Claire like mad too.

Alethea Babe, i know this comes late but still wish to CONGRATULATE you!! *hugz hugz* You going back to Dr Chan? Hope this pregnancy will be a smooth and easy one compared to ur previous experience. Take good care! :D