(2007/01) Jan

icy,

if you see the potty book again can help me get? CCK Lot 1 Popular bo liao.
((((

KNS!! how u know?? but hor if not 1 make so much noise ah.. u all become steam chicken liao!!! <kinder?>

BBM - my darling, u miss me hor?? hey, tis ang mo can cook lah but the ang mo kia don want to eat leh?? headache ah! My fren say mayb too sophisticated/complicated food so he don eat.. ask me make simple porridge.. even worst..1 mouth only, the next mouth, he let it all leak out from the sides of his mouth...

jen - sure.. i think leng mong beta then since u got stuff w her..

hey mummies wanna intro something else to u gals again.. actually mayb now haven really start to use but good to start collecting so that when bb start to want to eat on their own or go to playschool can pack cute & interesting lunches for them.

Lawpei - suggest u get from spore as AMS mayb ex or don have and fruits/veg in Europe, nice & sweet so makes excellent finger foods...

I've started collecting oradi.. got a few more wanna get like the car egg mould but cant get. Most got from Daiso.. can oso ck out Jap stores.

Show u pix first then explain :-

1014119.jpg

more pix

This is hard boiled egg moulds. Aft put inside the mould, the egg will become the shape of the cartoon! V cute!

1014135.jpg

These are be shaped to make onigri (fan tuan). Some shapes can be used to cut bread, ham, etc

1014136.jpg

sugar - wow.. u really is superb leh.. can tink of making nice nice lunches with nice nice food for kimi liao... *saluate*

icy:
if you don't mind.. can help me get a potty book too, pleeease?

alethea/melody:
so ons is it? the korean eatery at mosque street?
ok, alethea, i can meet you before walking over there.. melody, you know how to get there? the indian temple is opposite the famous tong heng egg tart stall that row of shophouses.. you have to walk slightly further down to get to Mosque street. call me if you can't find the place?
wat time? better to not go too late.. if not can't get table.. hehe. what time can you all make it?

sugar:
which of the flash cards sets do you have?

cant' decide on which ones to ask melody to help me buy.. which would you recommend? dong bei tian dou?
wakakkaa...

talk online i think sufficient lah... think most not so free like u! lol! Scram!

SOme of the above, I bgt w my darling, leng mong ..

jen - me half ang mo

1. alethea
2. mymelody
3. sherl
4. charmaine

maybe i go HV & pass all the books to charmaine, then u gals meet her for lunch lah... easier hor??

jen - me not selling leh.. i radio only! wuhahaha!

charm - i bgt the animals and ABC ones first. He liked so I bgt the daily necessities, fruit/veg & tpt. Think like tt enuf cos got 1 is don know wat, Chinese words which i find no pt since the back of the cards oradi got chinese text. I oso found some cards repeated from the animals pile. The other not too bad one i think is antonyms and colours. But 2-3 sets v good for a start. Try 1st lah, don waste $.. Start with animals as most kids like animals. Then mayb either the fruit/veg or daily necessities bah..

Kate - no lah, got to plan ahead..

e gymboree clothing, can u pass to sherl instead? if not can pass to AMM then

AMM - can?? i go collect from u, if not convi i go collect myself

sugar - i meant e gymboree clothing is with sherl not icy. SO need you to pass the wipe cover to AMM instead.

repost:
sugar - i meant e gymboree clothing is with sherl not icy. SO need you to pass the wipe cover to AMM instead.

leng mong - YES! half lor! like wat aqua said! KNS u!

kate - i bgt from daiso.. but e egg mould with rabbit one i asked hb to buy from japan. The normal heart & star shape from daiso. But I think now don have cos I bgt abt 2 months back. I jus went to daiso IMM.. sold out.. but stock will come. Mayb call n ck.. I really like the hello kitty egg mould one.. heard HK boutiques got but i got no time go ck out!

aqua - u tang ku ku lah!

sugar - u reminded me of a japanese housewife in those Japanese drama where e wife will packed very very nice n kawaii lunch for the kids n hubby also get i packed lunch too.. let my hubby knows, sure envy yr hubby wan.. hubby still needs to wake up n help me packed breaksfast for me.. hahahaha

icy:
thanks for helping us get the potty book!
i'm fine with it if the books are put with me first.. dunno whether it's bu fang bian for you or not though to drop them off at HV.
let me know la?

aqua - continue to wait lah.. me no time to make now leh.. nvm, u got B Solo and buy 1 box and then squueze all together lor .. so become 1 big ondeh.. can eat liao!! lol! scram!

btw, ah des looks soooo much beta now leh!!

jen - no lah.. last time when i working my hb oso makes b/f for me.. but hor.. u see those bento sets.. so nice leh!! show u guys some inspirational pix!! I go find!

wah....so happening today! information overload! Was browsing so fast that I nearly cross eye! kekek

Re: tofu...yeah sugarbabe aka dong bei tian dou, I also wanna start serving tofu to the princess liao...so waiting for your wonderful yummy receipes! =)

Re: fever...zenn/alethea...ya super heart pain to see them listless and having high fever. my GP ever say babies temp above 38 then consider fever...between 37-38C it's ok one...don't know to trust her or not. =(

hope babies estelle, shannen get well soon.

Zenn - all the best for edmond and really best for edmond not to get too close to you or estelle cos even if he's ok for the op, I afraid he may get the virus and it'll be quite bad if he got fever after the op...complications are what we don't want.

wah, so many teachers here...we all must behave hor...

what's the cute cute thing you recommending, sugarbabe?

Can I join in this thread as my gal also born in Jan 2007 and a boy born in July 05...Interested in those moulds too...mind to join in?

WW