(2007/01) Jan

Hi hui,

Ya working in NUS...yup quite ok n flexible timing... like today i go off early coz ask air-con man to fix my air-con...hehe

Thanks for the blog then can i also upload pic to share too?

WW

helo all newcomers.. sorry today usual cheeky astro cannot give u all a warm welcome .. *sigh*

tambourina: u know something abt RP ?? i appplied for CED..

Wow hui, your baby so cute....jk can walk alr?

So excited to see other babies....

My kids blog to share: http://www.jaydenteo.blogspot.com/

Ok got to go....see all tomorrow *bye*

WW

astro,
*pat pat* hugz*
interview only ... how come someone insult u?? but dun care lah... got better jobs out there.

ww,
me SAHM.

hui:.. u know not that kind of personal insult but those kind ' i think u dunno what u are doing' that kind of feeling? argh fed up.

bbmilk,
wat u post, how come delete? i haven't see leh..

astro,
aiya, not worth feeling sad when the interviewers grinning away. go see got things to buy or not?? wakakaka...

**go check on mildy c wat she buying**

hui:.. me proud person lah.. i dn mind being the clown to entertain pple and make other laugh at my expense. but i can't take it when my integrity is insulted/questioned like that.. fed up lah..

astro,
go sleep, then can forget..

mildy,
no wonder. coz i saw u online, tot u buying things .. jk now sleeping, so i can see wat i can buy mah.. i even go tokomama, din see u there. but i saw u got alot of loots still pending delivery.. hohohoho...

Now Mildy, Aquarius and Sherl see no evil, hear no evil, do no evil. kekekekekekkekeke... Aquarius, I leave it to you to find the new emoticon or pic representing the 3 of us ok. *hold hands with Mildy and Aquarius* lol

hui,
so what have u bought? everytime c u wan to buy things but dunno wat u buy. tell mi leh, c got any good things i can buy also or not.

mildy: yup yup i was from FBO.

astro: what's CED? I was interested to apply..but lazy to write cover letter plus current job is my comfort zone...
take it as an experience...just think that you won't get to see them again. but if you do get called up for 2nd interview, means there's something they see in you.

tambourina: now what's FBO???i hope so lah..but normally i aga aga know i performed during interviews and if got 2nd interviews kind.. normally still can bluff my way through.. but this time i dun think so.. (psst... this is public space lah. can't spell CED out in full for u .. not nice.. go figure out urself?

back to the putting bb to sleep....phew, glad i'm not alone in rocking bb to sleep or drinks her milk to lalaland.

i used to train her to fall asleep by herself. Since she learned how to pull herself up in the cot, very difficult liao. somemore she's having separation anxiety. Cries until big fat teardrops roll down her cheeks.

Jen - no problem, I can pass your stuff to you. you just get the moms to pass to me during Sun class

Sugarbabe - Love the moulds
Kimi is one lucky baby. I never bother doing all these nice nice food for Ash, maybe I should learn from you

hey tambourina..
i used to train my boy to fall asleep by himself.. but since i went back to work and i'm no longer his caretaker in the daytime, he doesn't fall asleep by himself anymore cause my MIL carries him to sleep...
my boy also just cried big tears and small tears.. left him in the cot to cry for a bit....

zenn,

pls take care of estelle and also yourself..!! so glad dat edmund is able to do the transplant!! all the best!!

nana,

wat bao bao?? how come so many bao bao??

very blur..

mildy,
i also from FBO long long ago..kkekeke...was more active..till i fell preg..wakakka

astro,
take it easy...i always get insulted also...you "DL" them..then stand up and walk away lor...i once told a interviewer off..."sorry..you asking me to downgrade..not possible..." then juz walk away...imagine i went for like 10 interviews few months back...finally settle into 1..keke

wah, jialat. semi-SAHM but more busy than ever! Now must spend some time with my parents as well. (Just chia-ed and ferried my mom to a slimming massage in the afternoon) busyyy busyyyyyyy!

hi aqua, charmaine and sherl! No time to login today...

Morning all!

Judith,
I think it's like that. When I'm on leave at home I also find that somehow I'm busier than at work... Coz it seems like there are so many things to do!

vinconia,
still awake at 4.09am??

charmaine,
now your boy can fall asleep by himself after some crying in the cot? My girl starts with a whimper, wail and howl...see already cannot take it, quickly pick her up and rock. Within 5 min, she's in dreamland.

bbchic, wat was your nick in FBO?

sugarbean, you are really very creative in preparing yummy meals for kimi. haaha, like the Jap, packaging is very important.

hey AMM,

i read your blog and happened to know your hubby. What a small world. I'm a good friend of one of his JC mates and i used to stay in NUS Sheares Hall.

Today my kids kee siao.. Ash refused to let me go work.. hang onto my waist and refused to let go, whining and whining... Matt when see the jiejie whine, also screwed up his face and pursed his lips, lounging towards want me to carry...

Tam - Really? But got my hb's pic on my blog? Are you from same JC as him? Mind telling me who is the JCmate you mentioned? I know he stayed in SHeares Hall only 1st year of uni

It's really a small world. Bluegrapes and her hb also knew my hb from uni hall. MyMelody also know my hb either from uni or jc