(2007/01) Jan

JEN,
learning from sugar can save $$. kekeke...

<font color="ff0000">FM 958, got dong fang bi li. (those aunties love him so much!!)

jan thread 2007 got SUGARBEAN!! we simply love her man!!

we give her a title.. hmm... she stayed in the sengkang. northeast.

BEI DONG TIAN DOU!!!
(north east sugar bean)

me bought mine after discount somemore at $69.. *sob**sob*

think next time sugar buy stuffs must buy extra saved us e trouble of going to buy, just shop at her house can liao... :p

HAHAHAHHA! ICY LENG MONG! U r sooo.. FARNEEE!!!!

JEN,
sugarbean is going to kill me if i gave her such a nick.

but honestly lor. she is the one who intro us alot of good things mah hor... kekeke...

melody:
okies.. how many are there in the series of flashcards?
yeah, if can help me buy, then can pass to me tomorrow!

alethea / melody:
the one that is near the big green field is the buddha's tooth temple.. the indian temple is sandwiched between a few streets.. but quite near the big green field.. how? prefer amoy or the korean place i was telling you all about at mosque street?

MyMelody, u think still have? Later I go back to buy. Do they also have the potty books there?

Melody and Charm, so shall settle on that? Got aircon and not too exp hor? Charm, shall I meet u at the traffic junction at China Sq Central first?

icy - i only called her 'shi mu' and u up it by calling her "Bei dong tian dou!!! "
my tot will be with you (when sugar finds out) **moving away from icy**

char, can help you to get no prob. there are 9 sets, and each set there's 40 cards.

I remember seeing ABC, animals, daily necessities, fruits, shapes, can't remember the rest. i bought 2 to try 1st.

char, the big green field is the one opp maxwell market there right.

aletheat, ya ya still have. the potty book like don't have leh.

*drag JEN back to my side. u cannot leave me alone de!!*

alethea u want the potty book ah? i think me & sugar saw it at IMM Popular. U want? i can help u get. but how to pass to u?? wakakaka....

icy, i also want the potty book. can help me to buy also.

aletheat, yeah me going again to see what other titles there are :) i have the discount card so can get 10% discount

*drag JEN back... u can hide but cannot run!!*

ok.. potty book for alethea & mymelody. the potty book u gals talking abt is the one tat got sound come out one hor? shi bu shi???

kate - see liao can erm erm meh??

icy - adult can use or not? me most time got consti problem (now talking serious, been drink fybogel for more than 2 yrs liao)

jen - duno leh.. icy say the book got sound huh? then is it erm erm sound?

i havent put kerryn on potty yet leh...

think hubby will think i over work liao if this wkend i were to bring out e potty.. cos i dun think my belle can sit on it without support.

if can't used it as a potty then next time i will 'convert' it into a discipl corner...

aletheat, i can pass to you tonite or tomorrow at your place then u don't have to bring back from office. which sets do you want.

icy, ya ya the potty book that time u showed me. thks thks.

u can run but u cant hide COS everyone mostly hide under ur blouse so u see now, where u wanna hide?? Aqua, don let her hide under ur blouse!

Tell u all ... the best abt tis potty bk is got sound but only $4.90!!! And size small so easier for bb to hold.. cardboard book somemore.. Normally got sound above $10 right or u make ur own sound! wakkakak!

Sugarbeanie, much as u wanna *ahbish* Leng Mong meimei, u have to give her A++ for creativity leh!!! *HEEHEE*

DONG1 BEI3 TIAN2 DOU4

hallo, mildy lagi u cant fit hor?? u only can fit mine so where u wanna hide?? Sun, gei ni li hai kan!

jen - no prob with the plastic cover, i pass to amm k?

hey! u guys so funny!

good nicks.... leng mong and dong bei tian dou! good combination!! wonder what it taste like after mixing!! hahahaha..

icy,
what potty book only $4.90!! I want!!

suagr - pass to AMM can, pass to icy also can (cos i got clothing with her, can collect together)
icy - can right??

sugar - how u read 'leng mong'??