Zenn, I will have this kind of feeling same as you, feel nausea and very uncomfortable on my chest... especially after the meal... always burp and feel like vomit...
I was on leave this morning cos felt exhuasted and couldn't wake up!! So decided not to strain myself and went back to rest..haha
icylemon, I really went to buy golden kiwi last nite..yum...
pinky and zenn, I do have that feeling once a while as well. Its like chest area very 'men4' and abit of nausea feeling.
icy, congrats that your scan went well!
Wah, u gers really gain alot of weight leh..me only 2 kg so far. I have difficulty putting on weight even before pregnancy. Hope my baby won't be too small.
Icylemon,
OSIM Chair!!! I like tat idea. hiak hiak hiak.....my back is so achy now. yesterday ma chiam got needles pricking mi.
Icy,
this time to taiwan right? Nice shopping paradise. how long going to b there? if till end of the year will b winter time and its going to get nice n cool.
aquarius_888,
ty, actually see gynae earlier becos I had spottings but then to me seemed like abrasion bleeding.. ie.. perhaps tissue too rough, but then to play safe I went to see a gynae nearby.. so next monday I still go back to my old gynae.. I had had a jab.
can we sit on massage chair? ever since i preg, i dun dare to sit le.. heard preg woman cannot anyhow get massage?? if can i will wan to sit!!!
hehehehehe..
I had tom yam noodle jus now.. yummy.. one of the few food that will interest me now
i hv yet to start having birdnest... will ask my mum to buy and prepare for me next week.
i had craving for tom yam soup last week n my hubby brought me goldenmile cplx to hv the authentic tom yam soup. i finished the whole bowl which is meant for 2-3 pax as my hubby does not like sour food.
for tis wk, i have the craving for pig's organ soup. funny thing is i dare not eat pork n its organ b4 i pregnant... now dunno y feel like eating leh.
Milderina, my mum starting to feed me with bird nest twice a week now
Used to be weekends onli but last night she ask me back for dinner and cooked one big pot of bird nest for the whole family to drink
Janey, massage chair better dun sit. Cos newer models have infra red thingy to sense where your shoulders, etc are. So try not to. Plus I heard from my chinese massage therapist that rubbing/kneading certain areas suring pregnancy might induce m/c, so she told me not to have any massages unless really necessary...
Pinky, I got craving for beef organs!! I'm quite disgusted by pork now. Smell onli I wanna puke already...except kway chap...
You gals v bad lei..always talk about food...my place here got v nice and cheap steamboat
Tonight going with hubby and my doggy to have dinner
hello everyone..
at last reach my 12weeks mark!!
anyone always burp and burp, fart and fart?
I keep burping esp at night leh and feeling my tummy very bloated.
Now I tummy like beer belly man..
janey,
they take 5 tubes of blood? scary.. i am scheduled to go for the Oscar next wed. Can i ask how long the whole thing take? do you feel unwell after the whole thing? Just wondering should i take a day off..
you should start the stretchmark cream liao and don't scratch it. or else turn into stretchmark.
Y'day, i went to bought the clarins oil liao
zenn n bluesky, like wat we discussed b4.. such as coconut, loh mi, cabbage, some cant take milk too. Bluesky, do u eat alot of veges? I guessed the veges tat make us burp n fart alot lor.
doggiebebe,
I try to take more vegie but i think i am not taking enough yet. I have been taking more fruits..
I realise that I cannot take too spicy or heavy food, esp dinner. if not, i burp like siao..