just a quick browse, will continue after my pumping session (delay liao)
Hwee
hmm..u 'fan xin" leaving Tim with the maid? oh, finally can see yr prince charming - tim... so cute.
my timing for the KKH bf contest at IMM is at 0930am. veri early to me...ai-yo...
err.. dun think I will take bb tx there cos she will scream (scared during the national parade she scream then I 'die'....). think need to get there ard 3-4pm (hubby will be collecting the tickets next fri) so no choice but to delay my pumping timing liao.
bloom
with regard to the collection of the Heinz (if buy on yr behalf), maybe can lobang Gan (if she dun mind loh, she is staying near u- also north side) since we will be meeting each other during the KKH bf contest.
u are welcome, fast fast grab those diapers. what brand of diaper do kate use?
bobianah
yup, finally got the chance to go to the ACTUAL day of NDP but just worried abt the expressin of bm session.
as for the Aquaduck session, hmm yr hubby accompany Hannah into the water, did u join in?
Jen/Bloom
yup, that what my mum told me too, apply the Jung Feng Shan onto bb gum.gd for teething so I only apply it every sun before I brought bck bb tx to her hse.
my bb tx not only like remote ctrl but also PC keyboard, will bang n bang.
Babybob111
wow, 8kg at 6 mths, gd already. my bb tx only 6.6kg at 6mths. anywya, think she will gain weight these few wk cos I have been pumping a lot of food stuff cum increasing her milk intake.
wow shd give her 1 feed of cereal enu liao rather than 3 feeds.
eerr.. for the pao sheng think, my mum only gave my gar once a mth. yup, it depends on which kind of pao sheng. cheaper one is more cooling and much more ex one is more 'pu'. anyway, better not to give daily cos bb system not fully develop.that's what I think loh.
Fizz
thks for the wishes with rgd to the kkh bf contest.ai-yo...same same one, tough, I 'm too tired beign a mummy but when seeing the bb, all the tiredness seem to be gone. my panda eyes is getting worse liao...
choo
thks for the wishes with rgd to the kkh bf contest. yup, it is held at IMM attrim level 2 (beside Ichiban).
Jen
as for the porriage, I will start on bb tx next mth and will use slow cooker next mth. Courts is having a promotion for 3.5I multipurpose slow (brand cornell, model:CSJ35) cooker at $29.90 (original price is $49.90). I brought the 0.7I of Lucky brand slow cooker at CK tang (using voucher) at $26.90. so maybe u can consider it. my mum currently steam the brown rice (with fish or carrot or potato) in the rice cooker while cooking rice for bb tx to consume.
err with regard to the Jing Feng shan,did u feed yr gar daily? last time, my mum used to feed her daily when bb tx is discharged fr hopsital after my delivery. then after feeding the Jing Feng Shan 2 wk, I realised that bb less than 1 mth cannot consume so stop her fr giving her. now, bb tx only consume once a wk (last sun I forgotten to give her).
when I brought bb tx out on short distance trip, I dun carry carrier. wrist already pain pain for 2 wk liao. now and then rotate it , stretch it loh.
Sylk
saw the animal food pic u posted. wow...those lamb, chicken meat etc too unbelieveable for bb to consume. so did u give yr gar those food?
Chelseadoggie
oic. thks for the info on the weight that the jumperoo can within.err...do yr bb perspire after in the jumperoo for 30mins. wow, gd training exercise for yr boy.
haa yr boy has quite a lot of funny and cute action (fr the photo).
gd that yr boy can sit steadily loh. gd to start early for toilet training. my col told me her granddaughter wean off fr diapers at 2yr old. she has been toilet training during 7mth. but sometimes, at night, accident might happen (bed wetting) but once in the blue moon only.