Qianhui,
Aiyo, u so cute.... wait for ur bb till u cry.... relax.... it's better for bb to stay in there longer, else u will regret when he comes out, cos u will start crying liao, cos deprived from sleep....
Just enjoy the remaining time.... Like QSG, she do not have any symptoms when she popped, so mayb u also like her like.... mayb ur boy likes to listen to the opposite, the more u want him to come out, the more he doesn't want to come out, mayb u should try reverse psychology
QSG,
My mum jus in charge of cooking mah, so they no need to take care one lah, just give them some toys, sit there to accompany them can liao....
my mum will be taking care of no.2 most of the time lor, my no.1 can take care by my maid and she's much older now, can also help to take care of no.2. Anyway, most likely I will be helping my mum to take care of them as well, since my no.2 is very sticky to me, guess I got no choice lor... hope that for the 1st week my hb can tong to help me in the day while I can steal some sleep lor, but I doubt so, cos at nite he will also wake up to help me with the bb.... just pray hard that everything will be fine.... I'm still headache on our sleeping arrangement....