(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

chang,
oh ok... mayb try fondling with ur nipple, the tip of it rather than the aerola?... better not, cos that will only bring forth contraction n not dilation.....

Vanessa,

Och also 1cm dilated.. lucky her!! But she wants to give birth late lah..

Dey,

For me, my legs so far never looks swelling.. but when I sit cross leg or happened to press it against something, got the mark lah..

but til now, all those who saw my leg still find them as boney as before can only see the veins and skeleton but no flesh type).. If u go and see the pics we took for the gathering, u know what I mean..

Geri,

Aiyo, hb no chance to massage me, n he also dunno how to massage....cos need to put the 2 gals to bed, by then both of us too tired for massage session liao....

qianhui, chang, karen p, dey, vanessa

u know wat's even more sian? my mum and MIL all want to guess/predict when bb come. Touch my tummy, try to feel if uterus high or low...see my tummy, make comments like oh, drop liao, oh, still high...oh, bb sure come early, sure come late.... sian man. I said, "so wat? bb supposed to be engaged a mth ago, still lidat!"

i mean, predict for wat? add to my anxiety only.
i mean, i keep saying, leave it to God's timing, but it makes it very difficult for me when pple around me keep saying these things.
SIGH!

bobianah
sigh....i told my hubby that i always belong 2 the minority...low lying placenta, GD....only minority will get it & i got both ;p but i try 2 console myself dat mayb my bb will not get jaundice cos it is very common 2 bbs normally 80% bb will get it....so mayb my bb will b the minority loh ;p

heehee....thkg of asking him 2 do cervix check again.....;p

Opps..just came back from the toilet and I got brown spottings..

Just call the gynae and she wants me to go down to the clinic for a checkup..

Now looking at the calendar hor, I shouldn't be too worrying, cos seems like I still have 2 more weeks to my EDD, so still early for bb to come out.... so gal, pls stay in there abit longer... ;)

CF Chang,

Same I also always tell hubby I belonged to the 'slow' or have delayed/retarded reactions/symptoms..

I got no MS, no vomiting, no particular cravings, just eat everything, no lost weight during the 1st trime whereby many lost weight, dun look pregnant, dun have those hairy tummy or black armpits, no change in feature, then no swelling in legs, then BB no engage and now, no symptoms of labours!

Yucks! I'm slow or body spoilt or what?

And yes yes. Ppl telling me so many things bout my tummy, wat to do, ask this ask that, does pissed me off leh... dunno what to reply also..

Bobianah,

Taking a quick read at the link you post...

Seemed like small size animals and people give birth earlier like that.. Bloom and Kimi super small size, QSG also quite small size rite? Think she mention her pre prenancy weight like 45 is it?

Those little animals also dun need that long to give birth.

Then, the bigger the size, the longer the BB stay in ah?

Baby elephant stay in the mother elephant for very very long, coz their size big big?

Ok lah.. the above also no logic wan...
but got a bit of similarity lah..

haha based on tat theory, then my gal sure overdue baby..

good in a sense cos i hv been nagging her to stay put till edd... guess i m the one in the opposite flow as the rest here...

dey,
hey...u gonna jump Q lio ah? hmm.....waiting for ur news later ya....

bobianah,
ur MIL and mother so funnie one...try to guess the due date. i find that my tummy still very high too...even my friend commented that.....

I have pig trotter feet and leg too!

yesterday had a family gathering.. all my aunties commented tat my tummy is lower lor... scared me say tat by next week will pop already... me stressed till cant sleep last night man..

dey,
no worry lah, some ppl got show but still can tahan for a few more days.... then furthermore, if really giving birth huh, no more waiting game for u liao lor....

qianhui
heehee....me 2!!! except 4 the not so big tummy (every1 has been telling me dat my tummy very small)....i oso not much changes....but these few days did tell my hubby i thk i ve abit of cramp.....he juz laugh & said i thk 2 much cos heard people said so i imagine i ve oso.....

bobianah
lucky my mum is only concern abt wat i eat.....everyday only ask me if i ve eaten well.....then my mil is bo chap.....after give birth juz ask hubby call her & tel her can liao...come 2 thk of it quite gd loh....no1 2 irritate me ;p

re u going 2 ask dr ong 2 check ur dilation? mayb got gd news
btw, how he check ur piles ah? geeeee....neber check b4.....scare leh

dey
dun worrie 2 much......keep us updated...take care ah

Qianhui,
she got show, but still wait wat... she still got par toring with her hb to PS, only at nite, she called her gynae then ask her to admit one, but then from Sat till today then give birth.... must listen to her birth stories then we know what happen lor

Vanessa
who u watching the concert with ar? aiyoo I pray hard for u ur gal pls dun come out that very nite or earlier.. Either after concert of few days b4 edd.

Serene,
U are a brave mama with no epi taken leh. Ur bb is soo cute & lovely. Isit u insist dun want epi thruout the whole delivery. But then u dilate quite fast leh. How u tahan the pain???

Vanessa,
i also same fate as u lar. hb no LOMANTIC one. like wood-man lidat. No feelings. dunno how to express also. Serene hb soo good can recap the pak tor times leh. soooo envy. i think when my Hb & i got together he also forget lar....

Pokemon& karin&berry
All bb soo cute. so many hairs also.

Bloom,
dun get angry with hb. my hb also same as u.. Love mommy very much lidat. always want mom help. Buay tahan. If they love their mom so much might as well go home slp with their mom better hor...

jackie,
Congrats that ur bb finally out. Wow 20hrs is not short leh. u are brave ...

Kimi,
U must be very happy that u can carry ur bb on ur arms & esp ur bb smile at u. If me sure melt my heart.. soo pretty got dimples somemore.

och,
my condolsences to u. Dun be too sad.

Qianhui,
be calm. Dun scold bb lar. aiyoyo still scold until cry. Anyway ur bb edd isstill few days away. Sekali u scold liao tomolo bb come liao. Dun scold lar. ur bb just love the environment inside. warm warm de..

Qianhui, i not so light. My pre pregnancy weight is 50Kg and height is 165m, consider small size? Now got 2Kg to lose before going back to pre preg weight.

my coll just scared me...

say tat my tummy is veri veri high... veri high chance of c-section...

all bb will go down for natural birth one right?

Jen,
I'm watching the concert with my hb lor... who else....Thanks for your prayer, that's y now I hope Sat fast fast come.... anyway, I don't intend to induce this time round, so will still wait till she want to come out naturally... wonder how is it like no need to induce...=P

qianhui
hahaha....ur theory very funnie.....heehee

bobianah
geeeeeeeeeee....dat website state dat overdue bb is like overcooked......so er xin

vanessa, qianhui
my fren dat time oso got "show" but no contraction so still must wait.....i thk best is water bag break like QSG....labour time short....less suffering

eh yah hor....where's shihui?

Qianhui,
aiyoyo u very cute leh. complain that u all symtpoms also dun hv. You shld feel glad mah. i also no MS, no big appetite or what. Just eat as normal. Dun worry lar. ur bb sayang u mah. Good mah. U know how those bb have MS envious u anot. Its everybody different hormones chg mah. PPle also tellme they got discharge & sure to hv discharge. but i dun hv leh. also scare my body systems spoilt or i anbormal. but no discharge also good lar. haahhaha wont be disgusted or always nid to chg panty liners mah.

Karen,Chang,
That was on saturday, gynae asked me feel any contraction or cramp, i told him not really loh. Only felt tightening on the tummy, but i've been feeling it for so long liao...so to me like not a concern, unless its really a very close gap like every 3 or 5 mins loh.

Vanessa,
I dont even felt the menstrual kind of pain, its just tightening.
Your 2 gals sleep very late is it ?

Just now went toilet to poo poo, saw brownish discharge
, wonder is it the residue of the blood that came out after cervix check or its a sign. But i still don't feel the contraction leh...

Chang, Qianhui,
She's still around, she reported strength this morning, but after that anything happen or not I dunno liao... think she's buzy with her cell bah....

qianhui
based on your analogy, my bb oso will be overdue ah! cham liao =P

qsg
wah! u very slim leh, i am ur height, but past ur weight even pre-preg. U only hv 2 more kg to lose? so envy...i'll definitely hv ALOT of weight to lose.

chang
for checking piles, he will ask u lay on ur side, then he will use gloved finger to poke ur behind lor. =P not pain la...

Geri,
No lah, my gals sleep around 9+ lor, but dunno y, last 2 days my no.2 like got a spurt of energy, after her milk at nite, she walk in n out the room, playing by herself even though her sis slept liao.... then she don't want to sleep until I forced her to sleep... making me so tired and frustrated.... hopefully tonite won't liao... really very siong man.....
Just monitor ur discharge lor, if it gets more, it should be a concern liao....

hihi!! i'm back.. still ard.. :p finally finished reading all the posts.. there's so many postings this morning..

like wat vanessa said... bz "dating" my cells again.. later got to "meet" them again.. sian... verrrrrry bz... was doing non stop fr 10am to 2pm.. juz had lunch onli.. aiyo.. hungry until my hands tremble while holding chopsticks.. :p

QSG,

2kg more to lose only?!?!?

Lucky lucky lucky girl!!!

Jen,

BB is stubborn. Wants to torture the mummy, crashing her ribs, making her uneasy, making her impatient...

Erh.. I anyhow say say wan lah..
but look at kittens, puppies, chicks, coachroaches, then look at horse, girraffes, elephants... then look at human..

The bigger the animal, the longer to due date lor..

<font size="+2">Counting down list..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>CF Chang</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2700g @ 38wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3200g @ 37wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 30wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puffybunny (reyne)</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3248g @ 38wd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2900g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen P</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Gleneagles KL</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3400g @ 37wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1835g @ 31wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2800g @ 36wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen (gwenchye)</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mahesh Choolani</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3180g @ 38wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1823g @ 34wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mae (gemi_mae)</TD><TD>11-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2700g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2500g @ 37 wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Conniemummy</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>Mt A or TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2700g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 3000g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2860g @ 36wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starluster</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Loke KL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2008g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2500g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1550g @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD>23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2100g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2999g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2507g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 3000g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiL (momtb)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2350g @ 34wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berrysweet</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> 2200g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2580g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2500g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">CONGRATULATIONS to..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Birth weight/length</TD><TD>Method</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>10-11-06</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>c-sec </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Leanne</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>13-11-06</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi+assisted</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Evee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> 13-11-06</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Isabelle</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi+forcep</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Anthea</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD>epi c-sec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kathleen</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>06-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>18-11-06</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>GA c-sec</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kieran</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin Lee (mittyball31)</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>20-11-06</TD><TD>?</TD><TD> c-sec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Gabrielle</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>21-11-06</TD><TD>3.165kg</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi+assisted</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>04-01-07</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> 22-11-06</TD><TD>1.86kg</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Mandy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> 22-11-06</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD> epi c-sec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> 27-11-06</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD> Natural w epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jovey</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding/Baby Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hello.. i'm monica. not sure anyone of u still remember me or not.. my edd is 8th Dec.. this is my second bb. Im waiting to pop like u all.. feels so excited..

Hi Monica,
Though I do not know u, cos I join this thread abit late, but glad to see some ppl from the list is back to join us towards their EDD.....

Geri,
Take note lor... if really too much, guess u got to call ur gynae liao.... sekali like Jackie.... call already kana call in to hospital.... but pray pray lah, hope ur bb still can wait....