(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

Mae,
Yr MIL too much leh, how can she open all your cupboard like her own house.... I will show her

MBB,
I believe in finanical independance otherwise quarrel also cannot talk loudly
.....Yr MIL talk without using her brain. I would be offended too....

Lil,
We are modern women, so hor will be good MIL

Lil,
hee heee, you sure you wanna book my ger ger?
i'm so hot tempered...my ger can be a ball of fire hor
(Jackie, dun read tis part....hee hee)

Vanessa,
first yr i also dun wanna talk back coz tho live with them but i dun see them everyday mah. so close eye and ear lor.

it's after MIL told relatives tat i am not her DIL yet coz din go thru tea ceremony in a family gathering tat made me fight for myself. it's obvious she dun sayang me.

it was very shameful lor. like i am living in sin lidat.

Mae,
Your MIL abit rude leh..open your cupboard and check your things...she shld respect your privacy at least..as for the comment she made, maybe she is trying to tell you not to spend unneccessarily and save up if possible? Just that she dunno how to put it in a nice way...

MBB,
haha..Your MIL seems like the type who talk without thinking beforehand..but old pple are like that..just hv to close one eyes.. forgive and forget!

MBB,
No lah, where got time to watch.... now I like aunty liao, don't watch drama anymore, I don't even know what is showing on Channel 8 at 9pm....

MBB, Vanessa,
Yr gal gal become hot-cake liao

Vanessa,
Wow, so romantic.....Was telling hubby that after BB is out we still need to go "pak tok" otherwise will take each other for granted.

MBB,
Yr MIL really too much leh.....I wont give her face as well...But somehow know u 'ren' because of hubby. Lucky got this plc for us to vent our
and frustration...

Vanessa,
then i am also aunty. i also dun watch drama lately.

btw ladies, is Scott shopping ctr closing down?

Jackie,
no lah, not romantic lah, just feel like eating pizza or sashimi only, so ask him to bring me out lor... only to westmall for sakae most likely....

Oops sorry, dunno why post twice.

Starluster
Ur hb can still laugh means he also agree with ur view on his mother lah. Lucky u. Also lucky ur MIL in Indo so far away...mine take bus up from Johor only so no escape. My hb gets abit upset but he noes she upsets me so he tries to make sure we dun hv to c each other too much. But I bet ur MIL dun hv such thick skin rite...my MIL hoh, already tell her to come up later cos we're busy, she will still ask again n again one. If she can she will come up every weekend.

Mae
Wah...ur MIL too much man. If I were u I will tell her off already.

MBB
You go girl!! I really agree cannot give MIL too much face or else will only get worse. Nothing wrong to answer back if wat we r saying is the truth.

MBB,
Yes, scotts shopping centre closing down by end of the year...

Yr hubby also very happening hor....My hubby fav is soccer...So every weekend also become panda

Vanessa,
At least your hubby bother to bring u out w/o the kids. Can enjoy the meal

hi all mummies n mtbs,

i m back!!! i was discharged together wif bb yesterday noon.

here's my birth story

20th Nov:
7+pm - Went for weekly checkup. Gynae said my cervix opened by 2cm n the water level bag is low. Wanted mi to admit to hospital to induce my labour.
11.30pm - Admit to TMC.

21st Nov:
12.15am - Gynae break my waterbag. Nurse insert pill inside my butt to make mi poo poo,
12.50am - Sent to delivery ward. I was strapped on CTG to monitor my contraction n bb heartbeat.
1.15am - Contraction kicked in. My wasit area was terribly painful. Hubby help massaged my back.
2.15am - Contraction was getting more painful n tense. Massaging did not relief my pain. I was crying at point of time. Midwife suggested i took laughing gas. Midwife taught mi how to do deep breathing using the laughing gas. hubby keep on talking to mi. relating our dating story. thou i was so much in pain, i was so touch tat he still remember every moments we shared together.
3.45am - Laughing gas no longer worked for mi. Midwife checked my cervix. i was 7cm dlilated. She told mi tat bb shld b able to come out in an hr time based on my contraction and dilation.
4.30am - Gynae came. Been pushing for 30mins but no strength to push the bb out.
4.50am - bb heartbeat getter slower. Gynae suggest to vacuum.
5.03am - Baby Javier is finally out!!!

It was a relief the moment bb was out from my womb. All the pain was gone. n i was crying wif joy when bb was brought to my chest. i was so blissful tat my hub was there to encourage mi throughout my whole labour.

Here's my precious on his 3rd day

590326.jpg

Jackie,
cos he also find it troublesome to bring the kids out, cannot eat in peace

My hb also a soccer siao, every weekend I have to watch soccer with him... even my gals will shout "GOAL" when they sees the match...

Jackie,
yeah, lately abit happening. maybe coz i am at home 24/7 now so he need to escape. hee heeee

oh, so replacing with a new mall?

Jackie
I'm having 2nd tots abt taking MBB's ger ger as my DIL liao...she will hv picked up all her tricks from MBB then we MIL's will be chia lat liao
Somemore if she not happy, we will hv MBB breathing down our neck

Vanessa's ger ger better leh...cos like Vanessa, they won't answer back one ... heh heh

Serene,
thank u for sharing.
your hb is so sweet!!!
it's all worth it, right?

have you call mdm. Sadiah. natural birth, you can start the massage in a weeks time.

bb Javier sleeping so peaceful...

Jackie,
enjoy ur weekend

Ta Jackie...hv a good weekend.

Serene...Congrats on ur bb...so cute nxt time will be a handsome boy. I hope my hb will be as supportive as urs when the time comes.

Lil,
Like that say u will bully my gal gal lah??!! haha... then I better call off the matchmaking liao...
dun wish my gal to suffer like me

Serene,
u making me jealous, cos I know my hb can't even remember when we first hold hand....hahaha... how to sweet talk to me.... no wonder I've nvr cried b4 after delivery....cos nvr been touched.... he didn't even massage for me at all b4...sad man... but lucky u... rest well

wah.. quite alot to catch up... was "dating" my cells juz now.. :p so no time to come in here.. :p

going to do the updating at home later...
can't finish reading the postings here n hubby coming liao.. heee~ :p

Ya lor Mbb...U spoil the market for ur ger ger liao

Hmmm...maybe Vanessa is actually worse than MBB (especially since she watch so much korean drama) just tat she doesn't tell us the full story only
.....I'm getting very suspicious liao!

Mae,
My MIL also likes to inspect our cabinets, especially the kitchen and storeroom (coz these are most easily accessible), but her motivation stems from a different source - she's a super neat and organised person who has boxes /tupperwares /plastic bags of all shapes and sizes to store and pack everything. So I guess she's just curious about how we keep stuff in the house... very cute hor?

Lil,
no lah, I'm those suffer in silence type... just like the Korean show, as long as he's xin fu, I'm willing to take any suffering....hahaha....

Haiz... everyone going back liao, me still waiting for hb.... sian leh.... shouldn't have date him out...kana cursed like that... shit man... hungry liao...

tmc confinment food is really nice especially the soup. i really enjoy my stay there. most of the staff there are wonderful. During the 1st day, one of the nurse even assisted mi to the toliet to pee, clean my wound n change the pad. Some advise and help mi wif the latching my bb. thou i hav no milk during the 3 days there. their encouragment really help mi alot on my career to breastfeeding.
my advise to those 1st time mtbs, dun b peiseh. let the nurses help u wif the latching on. & if there are no milk, must still let bb latch on to stimulate ur milk. bcos i afraid of nipple confusion, i requested the nurses there to cup feed my bb.. but as my milk still haven kick in yesterday when i bk home, i let my bb bottle feed using the nuk latex teat which is veri similar to our nipple.

Serene,
Baby Javiar is so cuteee..sleeping so soundly..
Your hubby is so encouraging and supportive too..very sweet lor..I doubt my hubby can be so calm when i am in labour..hehe..

Vanessa
U sure noe how to market ur ger ger ahhh...Mbb no fight liao

My mum calling me already so hv to go eat liao...Sorry cannot accompany u already. U better eat something otherwise stomach got wind later leh. Hv a good weekend.

LiL, stand too much womb will drop ah?i was told is carry too heavy things like heavier than bb then womb will drop (uterine prolapse), not stand up. Not possible to avoid standing up also.

Vanessa, i called TMC was told no such thing. Then hb wrote email to ask, was told out of stock but they din even inform us when discharged..nowadays their service like not very consistent.

QSG,
Standing for too long lah will also cause the womb to drop, gravitational pull mah....

Huh issit? So unfair.... ya lor, too many patient liao n think they starting to drop in their service standard liao, hopefully I'm still able to receive their good services by then

Me still around leh..

Yup, like what Och had said, I went for my checkup early in the morning.. spent half a day.

I skin thick thick asked for CTG and scan, but hai.. the lousy doc always like to insist that there's nothing wrong with me. Really pissed sometimes.. Paid extra to scan, but no even bother to scan the weight for me even though I asked! Stupid! Only consolation is that I finally saw BB.
Asked if BB is engaged or not, the scanner tells me can only knows by doing a V scan. End up I still dunno anything.

Then today, after the doc visit, came back home to work, after that around 4++ went to eat Sakae buffet.. too afraid that I dun get to eat nice food during confinement.. Ate many stuffs...
the strawberry smile ice-cream is quite nice, got a layer of frozen yogult outside the strawberry, and inside strawberry got ice-cream...

Actually if u all want hi tea, sakea also not bad. Food can be quite healthy too...

Yesterday was very fun too, having lunch with Sylk, Mos burger, and Scoopz ice-cream. The durain one is super nice. Next time if have gathering must get Lil to come and bring her nice nice ice-cream!

After that, went to watch the movie 'Happy Feet' too afraid that I will not have chance to watch after BB is out. Ate pop corn and soft drinks.. Shiok. But the only stupid thing is... behind me is a mother, quite irrresposible, her son keeps talking and talking thru the whole show! Can't even concentrate. Many people in front inculding myself keeps turning back to stare at him. But the mother simply ask the boy to ssshhh, but total no use, just say say for show nia while the boy continues

vanessa, ya hor but i think not as bad as carrying heavey things. Hard to avoid not standing and walking around leh.

Ladies, my confinement will end on 12 Dec (28 days) and my company D&D is on 15 Dec, i am thinking of going, do you all think it is okay?

Hi MBB!
Me also quite bored. Parents and bro took my car out to have dinner. I just went to ta-pao some food home and now having my dinner. TV also nothing much to watch...

finally finish reading all the posts.. heee~ so cute.. all the matchmaking sessions.. hahaha... hmmm.. when my boi boi arrive, will post his photo big big here.. hopefully he's going to be handsome enough to make all the mommies here fight for him.. hahaha.. :p

went IMM today n tried Scoopz ice cream.. yummy!! i had the durian one.. hubby got the grapes one.. i muz really comment tt the staffs hav really gd service..
i was juz toking to hubby while waiting tt watermelon flavour looks interesting.. den they actually give me one spoonful to try...
now very rare to hav such gd service liao..

Serene,
ur labour is quite fast..
onli 5hrs n u pop liao... gd leh..
n ur dilation is quite fast..

Serene, Yukiee,
thanks alot for sharing the ur bb's photos... they r sooo cute..

<font size="+2">Counting down list..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muahchie</TD><TD>01-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tony</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>CF Chang</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2700g @ 38wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>och</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3200g @ 37wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1800g @ 30wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puffybunny (reyne)</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>roundnbloaty (p0o9i8)</TD><TD>??-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiost</TD><TD>03-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>feire</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3248g @ 38wd </TD></TR><TR><TD>bobianah</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2900g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>adora</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr ???</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie (doggies)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2900g @ 38wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen P</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Gleneagles KL</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2500g @ 36wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherly</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ftmtb06</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qwer</TD><TD>07-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3400g @ 37wk 6d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JLim (jlimdan)</TD><TD>08-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1835g @ 31wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2800g @ 36wk 4d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwen (gwenchye)</TD><TD> 09-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mahesh Choolani</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu (vaness81)</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Sim Li Ngoh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 3000g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dad2B</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lee</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fizz</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 1823g @ 34wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10-12-06</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mae (gemi_mae)</TD><TD>11-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geri Zoe (sweet_heart)</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2322g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 445g @ 21wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>JKJT</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>???</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2300g @ 37 wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Conniemummy</TD><TD>12-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>Mt A or TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2400g @ 36wk 2d </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2400g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>choo</TD><TD>14-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2730g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny (freesiajen)</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 394g @ 21wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylk</TD><TD>15-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2860g @ 36wk 3d </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowy (weemo)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gan (muffingan)</TD><TD>17-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2500g @ 37wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunflower</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 590g @ 23wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ying Ling (stormmie)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>afcai (afcai)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 1550g @ 31wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffybear (ruffy_happy)</TD><TD>18-12-06</TD><TD> Dr Tan</TD><TD> Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deardar (precious_moments)</TD><TD>20-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kermit2006</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decnk (ninikiki)</TD><TD>22-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siman</TD><TD>23-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2100g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doremi</TD><TD>24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2999g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen (eliciatan)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2507g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2400g @ 33wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatbear</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>???</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 3000g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>LiL (momtb)</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> <font color="0000ff">Boy</font> 2350g @ 34wk 5d </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berrysweet</TD><TD>25-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> 2200g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>dora</TD><TD>26-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2580g @ 35wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebb</TD><TD>27-12-06</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> 2500g @ 34wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>yin (yin2)</TD><TD>28-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">CONGRATULATIONS to..</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Birth weight/length</TD><TD>Method</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bei Bei (bei)</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>10-11-06</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>c-sec </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Leanne</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QSG</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>13-11-06</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi+assisted</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Evee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokemon</TD><TD>04-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> 13-11-06</TD><TD>2.96kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD>02-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>3.12kg</TD><TD>Natural w epi+forcep</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Anthea</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bloom (bloom75)</TD><TD> 24-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>15-11-06</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD>epi c-sec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kathleen</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry (merryberrys)</TD><TD>06-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>18-11-06</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>GA c-sec</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">?</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>21-11-06</TD><TD>3.165kg</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi+assisted</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Javier</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>04-01-07</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> 22-11-06</TD><TD>1.86kg</TD><TD> Natural w/o epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Mandy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calynn</TD><TD>05-12-06</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> 22-11-06</TD><TD>3.11kg</TD><TD> epi c-sec</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Megan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Wedding/Baby Photos &amp; Other Links </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qian Hui</TD><TD> Multiply / Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukiee</TD><TD> Pixagogo / Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (coolman)</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanessa Lu</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>MBB</TD><TD> Yahoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Afcai</TD><TD> Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui</TD><TD> Yahoo / Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Pokemon,
Isabelle is so cute..

Starluster,
wanted to update ur data.. but realised tt the list dun hav ur profile leh.. can give me ur EDD, gynae, hospital, and gender of bb? thanks!!

QSG, I got discharged from KKH so I think don't have... sian... must go see GP again... wah..u really on wana go D&amp;D har...

I need to vent again! Just now hubby offer to boil red dates drink for me and I thought tat is very nice of him..then he said he want his blur mom to take care of bb and even accuse me of trying to separate them!!!! His mom is so blur she didn't even know to open the gate lock today!!!!! Just whimmpily called my FIL and said she is trapped in the house! Abd she had not bbsit in > 20 yrs!!!!!

Vanessa, hahaha.ok..hope that won't cause 1 side to be obviously bigger than the other though :p I think the CL will charge based on no of days cos I am asking her to do 3 weeks instead of 4.

MBB, but what is meant by womb drop? Mean the whole thing really come out!!!!!!!

starluster, be happy! > 2 kg means no problem liao... else if you give birth at < 2kg duno if doc will insist bb to be warded even if everything is all right. How I wish my bb is born 2kg!

starluster, Jackie, Vanessa, thanks..really don't understand the pp think... they think relation is the best..even if they make a mess out of things....

Mae..wah ur MIL so irritating har...... ur mom should learn what she like to eat/don't like to eat then cook food that she don't like .ehehehehe

Lil, wish my acting is so good..but hubby never 'eat that act' one ..last time really cry in front of him he either scold me back or just be apologetic for 1 day then revert back to normal... if its not for the fact that its my own flesh and blood,I am really tempted to just divorce him and throw the bb at him and walk away from the whole mess.

Pokemon ur gal so cute..wrapped up like those many layers of dolls from regional areas that kind..ehehehhe

bloom,
u're a v strong mummy. u can get over this. i understand e exasperation tho. esp now tt u haf to travel to n fro hosp everyday... n hor, just gave birth really super tired ya? just now i took cab myself to KKH... v dazed... today alone at home... walk here walk there like endless things to do...
but do take care, or else can't take care o ur kathleen... any idea when she'll b out?

yap, my bb's at SC level 2, e pink one. urs there too? how's ur pumping huh? how often do u pump? i started to haf blocked milk ducts liao! (vanessa, HELP!!!)

went KKH to pump just now n nurse taught me to massage e ducts away but massage until i wanna die still there lah! n so painful... nurse said must pump every 3 hrs but i take 1+hr to prepare all e stuff, massage n pump... like tt no need to sleep liao lor....

vanessa,
how ar? i wanna only wake up once at nite leh. ok rite? scared i pump too often then more milk come in then more blocked ducts then how??

day time, every 3 to 3.5hrs, nite time just once, can or not? just now pump got 30ml o dunno wat liao lah! only 2nd day milk come in liao meh? so fast... it's supposed to b enof 4 Mandy 2 haf 3 meals. but i scared i pump less supply will drop... how ar?

n does everybody inevitably gets blocked ducts?

wah! so many bb fotos! all so cute n chubby. mine nt chubby leh. but just now went to c her, she's gotten more flesh on her cheeks. only now how to sleep.... nv once opened her eyes one... chey...

sorry if i missed any o ur qns hor... still q concussed n caught up w pumping n going to n fro hosp n stuff... gotta go n fish out my bottles now... yawn...

Serene,
After reading your birth story all the more i understand the importance of having hubby by the side liao. U r one lucky gal n BB Javier look so handsome

Pokemon,
BB Isabelle is curious with her new surrounding hor.....She looke so cuteee....

berry,
BB Kieran sleep look so peacefully......Love his chubby cheek

Bloom,
With all the changes going on it a tough period for everyone to adjust. Do stay strong for yourself and BB hor. Hope Kathleen can discharge soon. Take care k

Kimi,
For block duct u can use warm towel to massage 1st than use thumb (in c shape) to massage the duct towards the nipple. Otherwise seek the help from LC. Good luck for your BF career.

Me wake up this morning with "SHOW"(Just like 1st day of menstration).... Panic and call my gyane. Was told by nurse to monitor and admit myself into the hospital if got contraction pain or water bag break. Just do last round of packing for BB stuff. In-laws also doing all the last min preparation for confinement makan.

Suppose to go 'par tok' with hubby in the afternoon. Think cant go anywhere liao. Have to stay at home and monitor my contraction....But hor till now still no pain leh. Just that the "SHOW" continue.....Aiyo.......I AM SO CONFUSE NOW!!!!!

Oh ladies,
BTW, do monitor yr swollen feet....Once the swell went off hor mean going to labour soon...Realise my feet no more swelling since thursday....N action start on Friday.

Take care hor....Will sms someone b4 going for delivery