Me still around leh..
Yup, like what Och had said, I went for my checkup early in the morning.. spent half a day.
I skin thick thick asked for CTG and scan, but hai.. the lousy doc always like to insist that there's nothing wrong with me. Really pissed sometimes.. Paid extra to scan, but no even bother to scan the weight for me even though I asked! Stupid! Only consolation is that I finally saw BB.
Asked if BB is engaged or not, the scanner tells me can only knows by doing a V scan. End up I still dunno anything.
Then today, after the doc visit, came back home to work, after that around 4++ went to eat Sakae buffet.. too afraid that I dun get to eat nice food during confinement.. Ate many stuffs...
the strawberry smile ice-cream is quite nice, got a layer of frozen yogult outside the strawberry, and inside strawberry got ice-cream...
Actually if u all want hi tea, sakea also not bad. Food can be quite healthy too...
Yesterday was very fun too, having lunch with Sylk, Mos burger, and Scoopz ice-cream. The durain one is super nice. Next time if have gathering must get Lil to come and bring her nice nice ice-cream!
After that, went to watch the movie 'Happy Feet' too afraid that I will not have chance to watch after BB is out. Ate pop corn and soft drinks.. Shiok. But the only stupid thing is... behind me is a mother, quite irrresposible, her son keeps talking and talking thru the whole show! Can't even concentrate. Many people in front inculding myself keeps turning back to stare at him. But the mother simply ask the boy to ssshhh, but total no use, just say say for show nia while the boy continues