yukiee..wow... 3kg..really can give birth anytime liao

I think the counting of the movements is for us to know if bb is in some trouble inside. No meds given for the piles? Let's see if the other mommies got any suggestions on the naming..ehehehe/// open the blue letter lah!
Vanessa...wahhhh.. you still wana hold party har.. really peifu..I am already in super lazy mode.... getting tired easily nowadays... so let us when your mom strike 4D!

I don't dare to anyhow go anyone cos don't know if they are 'good' or not leh.... think Chinese name is more important cos we are Chinese and I believe the name affects the luck/life loh...
Jackie, is L.H.Thng good (ok I also don't know what is meant by good lah)? Sounds like your bb is engaged !
Shihui,..wah so high tech use internet..don't even have to go down ..ahahahah ... but do they give a good explanation on why the name is chosen?
Serene, but means we will also need to know the 5 elements that our bbs have right? I always very confused over those things...
dey...ahaha..I think all of us got limited Chinese vocab here when it comes to names...

MOE not doing a good job in teaching us last time lah..ahahahah
Vanessa, sometimes the fengshui can change it to a similar sounding word so that it won't be so confusing for everyone if the original name is not so good. Now I watch Goong, I feel like having lu (the name of the cuter guy) as the middle name (sounds gender neutral too, and it means rhythm right?)....heeh.have not told hubby yet..he will think I am crazy cos I refuse to let him name the bb Athena after Zhu Ying.
och.... I think need to operate if its external and too serious (ie, ointment cannot make it shrink). Don't think gynae can make the call though.
kimi, still having fever today? Must recover quickly hor... wahh..so many pp sick these few days...
doggiebb, congrats on your day!!! You got internet access at home????
MBB, I also no sign (luckily, since I am still 7 weeks away).