doggiebb, so your doc didn't put you on meds for your blood pressure?
och, thanks for the scanned documents. Finished reading liao.. scary leh..so many 'bad things' can happen... so hope all of us can deliver healthy babies...
Calynn, hahaha.. aren't the other hubbies embarassed when they realise they recognise the wrong voice and thought it was their wives calling them dear?

I also got another bb at home... > 30 yrs old kid that leave things lying around, don't eat on time, etc... What's wrong with men about using 2nd hand stuff anyway. Not as if we are going to tell their colleagues and make him lose face....
Vanessa, .hhehehehe..ok .maybe tomorrow sms her and hint hint..don't want her to feel so pressurise about bf... when my BIL changed job recently (the hubby of the sis who just gave birth) he also ended up with alot of socialising and late nights. My sis also not happy. But I guess alot of men will want to work hard at the beginning to prove that the manager did not hire the wrong guy... so don't worry ok!
Serene, bet ur hubby cannot be as bad as mine..when my hubby misplaced, he will ask me 'where is that thing' but will never tell me what is 'that thing' cos he cannot remember the name for it too!
Geri, you got sore throat? hehehe... so honey alone cannot cure flu lah..must be honey and lemon lah..
doggiebb, you really smart idea leh! But then sometimes shipping by sea tends to get lost easily right? Or at least last time when I have penpal my sea mail also get lost....
Vanessa, have to see which day/time it is for the NUH talk loh... cos I work in Jurong Industrial Park so travelling is abit troublesome..... and if hire bbsitter will be impossible to go anywhere after work cos have to rush back!
Jen, IVINS? ehehhe... was talking to my sis about it yesterday cos there is a branch at Thomson.. not bad.. opened by my ex colleague's wife so my colleages and I patronise it a few times liao
MBB, my hubby likes to talk to auntie. Maybe cos he got the guai boy look. That day we went Maxwell Market after yoga and then he ask why the auntie at the drinks stall keep smiling at him..ahahahaha... wahhh... u r still so close to ur ex bf har..so good!
Just saw the stuff at babysoft website...SO CUTE!!!! must ren3!!!!