Jackie, I know..... thats why still hoping for natural birth w/o epidural.hehehehe
Geri, Jackie, I think its the haze/flu season..last week was me and bohbiahah (I think!) this week your turn... still bad weather...
my sis gave birth to a bb gal this morning..eheheh..going to visit her later...
choo.. your temp stress lah... I think nowadays people very weak... ehehhe... so maybe you will pop soon too!
bohbiahah, your gynae actually ask u to put kok yok har... that time I wana use those chinese black oil for my lignament pull my gynae advised me not to cos she said no ingredients list she don't know what is inside..ahahhahaha
kimi, but heard that csection with epi is very scarly... hehehehe..... but actually I am thinking that if I really ahve to go csection I will choose epi cos if its GA hubby cannot go in right? heheh.. I think what ur hubby hear should be old wives tales right? If bb know how to crawl at birth then shiok liao! Vanessa, how is that possible???!!!!!
kimi, prenaforte is making me puke too! I ask gynae if there is a change in the composition she said the mfr said no.... but it definitely taste differently from my last bottle. So cham for me.. last trimester like first trimester... so I usually reward myself with titbits after I eat prenaforte... then my colleagues will nag me about eating healthy food again....
dey, I also got no milk/colostrum so far... but can still hope next time can bf..eheheh
shihui, doggiebb, one of my friends ordered too much desitin that time when she was doing BP..not sure if she still have extra.. I had just msn her asking her what price she is selling... will let you all know asap....
MBB, ok thanks..will check with Regina nearer to the date... thanks for the congrats .ehehehe...
conniemummy, maybe you just tell her your friend already book a massage lady as a present for you so you cannot use her service?
choo... wahh..your CL really dare to take the risk of putting 2 mommies so near to each other leh...
och,thanks..will check my mail later..
Calynn, nowadays kids very 'smart' one. My niece already know how to 'assign' us which presents to buy for her for bd/Xmas before she reaches primary 1.
CF..congrats on your good results ... eheheh..