QSG, have to agree with u that its tough taking care of kids. That's why very peifu Vanessa can tahan
doggiebb, I am taking cardiprin and fenamon. hehee..handwritten by nurse so don't know if that is the exact spelling. Thanks for your explanation.. I didn't realise that pre-e is due to the constriction... my gynae did warn me that if it becomes serious, my organs might be damaged too.. My last BP was 140 / ?. I am too lazy to get a home-based BP monitor leh..just hope hard that it will be controlled by the meds so that I can carry bb to 40th week. But one good thing come out of it, hubby finally offered to clean the table with the table cloth after dinner yesterday! Last time he always treat the home like food court don't clean up and make me very gek sim! Jia you, sounds bad but now at least I know I am not the only one!
Vanessa, yeah, survival rate is high but don't know the health of bb, and the bills..scarly have to go KKH to deliver instead of TMC..... so you mean best to feed FM or BM for premmies?
kimi, sighh.. you might want to consider start pushing away these 'responsibilities' . Else the more you help the more they always ask you to help and take you for granted... Now its time for you to be selfish....
feire, wow! Your bb gain 600g in 2 weeks??????? That's great! (ok I will love it if my bb gain that kind of weight)
doremi, welcome! Men always think of mah fun this mah fun that..they never think of all the good consequences sometimes when we go through all the mah fun (aka sacrifices!) You should tell him that the xin ku will not be only you,cos you will need his support (eg, if u express out he can take turns to wake up at night to feed bb)
Shihui, a in-between between latex and foam is what First Few Years has. My hubby said they got something that is coconut husk with latex on top (for the coolness). $80+ ($20 if you require delivery). Taka also has something similar. Or you can get the latex mattress top and put on top the foam mattress. Ayah..was about to tell you that my colleague and I have good experience with Prince florist..but same price range as Far East... if you work/live near Thomson can just walk in to Far East Flora freezer and buy some 'plucked' flowers instead of one bouquet and give it to him at night?
och..thanks..but I hate lime juice cos I don't like sour things plus got gastric history..hopefully my bb will catch up on her own in her last month toO!
CF, 9 days!!!!! Wow...!!!!! Tell Philip to update your progress so that you can rest more ok!
MBB, ahhaha... I got the same thing too , and taht was my customary-cum-housewarming. Never give a list of guest then end up that day alot more of my in laws' relatives (like 20 more people!) turned up! Luckily the catered food were more than enough else really pai seh.