wahh..so if what afcai said is right, means we might not even get our own gynae since most probably private gynae will not be allowed to deliver in govt hospital?
Vanessa, KKH sounds scary leh... like tou1 gong1 jian3 liao4.. for people who most probably will hail a cab to go to the hospital, do you think the taxi driver will let you board the cab? Has anyone try before?
welcome LiL....
sighh..sylk, for my case its not as if I deliberately delay having a child... that's why sometimes buay tahan some people... they always make assumption about things..eg, the same gal assume that I am already putting so much weight since I am pregnant, but I didn't tell her most probably I still weight less than her.
afcai, its ok... think I will still make a trip down to the Toyogo showroom and look at the stuff....
Calynn, so fast fortnightly visit liao..ehehhee.... envious leh...

if you cannot see clearly ask the gynae to capture still shots for you. Cos my gynae said when bb is moving we cannot see clearly but if a shot is taken from the moving 'movie' then its easier to see. Most of the time I see my bb's hands cos she is always waving her hands..ahahahhaha//alot of other things are too big to be shown entirely on one screen though (eg, cannot see the whole body liao)
I second MBB about getting a place with a room then we can make alot of noise (ok..this is alot of noise from someone who cannot even confirm if she is going .ahhahhaah)
starluster, I think its dan4 nai3, egg-milk.
How about order delivery instead of pot luck, cos pot luck means the mommies will have to carry heavy pots with food inside..not very convenient we will be about 7-8 months pregnant then right?
I shall ren3 and not see the pictures... next outing see 'live'..ahehehhehe