Shihui,
The one I bought quite some time liao. bought last yr or 2 yrs ago.. From Watsons, bout $59.90 or $69.90 cannot remember liao.. was more ex that time.. but not as ex when they 1st came out in Osim and Oto ($100-$200++)
Can input the sex, age and height, then it'll measure the weight and fat percentage.. then got 6-8 memory i think, but I never utilise them all.
Qwer,
Last time is only so so, but during my reno in Dec 05 and wedding in Jan 06, became just bones lor.. so ugly and hagged.. Dun look 'xing fu' at all..
In office ah, dunno leh, didn't notice coz I just walk fast fast and no see ppl type.. (the 'dao' type lah..) that's why own hubby also dun hv good impression of me.
Just last wk, he told me, the very 1st time we met was when his team leader bring him around for orientation by introducing him to every one in the team. He said that time I damn good ah, even shake hand with ppl also body face 90 degree away from the person and juz shake hand and say hi without looking at the person I'm shaking hands.. I dun even remember that leh.. He told me "Wau lau, am I so ugly that u dun even bother to notice me at all.."
But I dun even remember that I shook hand with him b4.. ha ha..
58kg ah.. good leh.. can lost weight easily! I also want leh.. but hai.. hard lah.. with me always eating..