Hello ladies!!
Long time never posted liao!! Was down with cold 2x in a month.... haiyo... never been so weak before leh
Went around shopping for baby stuff liao, but didn't really buy much. But just to share with you girls, yesterday I was at Raffles City, saw FL babies having sale. 50% off + additional 20% off if you buy >3 pcs. They have limited new born pieces, but we bought the 3-6 months one cos really nice and hard to resist
Anyone has bought/used the Philips baby monitoring device? Was thinking of getting tat cos our room may be too small to accomodate the baby cot, baby might have to sleep in the next room
so was thinking if the baby monitoring device is useful or not.....
I've finally booked my CL. My MIL was kicking up a big fuss abt us leaving the baby to sleep with the CL. She insist tat the baby sleep with us at nite. But isn't the CL supposed to take care of baby at nite? If put baby in our room, then hubby dun have to sleep the whole nite also?? Even if our room can accomodate the baby cot, I was thinking that baby sleep with CL for the 1st month, at least we can have a good rest for 1 mth, then after tat we move the cot over.... haiyo.... wat a headache.... why are HDB rooms so small
Anybody has any ideas about where their babies will sleep?
I definitely would want to bathe everyday. Think after giving birth, I will bathe liao.... Imagine all the sweating during labour, sure very stinky and dirty.... I just make sure will have hot water lor...
Just curious those who said cannot even use water to wash hands, then what do you wash with after going to the toilet ha?
Qianhui
I also always remove the skin when cooking the black chicken soup... if not so oily!!