kimi,poor u.. still have to prepare mandy's food when u r sick.. when i am sick..i let kate have FM whole day...cos too tired to cook and hb duno how to cook... is it possible to ask ur hb to prepare at night then fridge them so taht u just need to warm them up (eg puree) and do minimal cutting etc to sap less energy?
karen p, ur 2nd pregnancy is very fast after ur first one mah... one of my colleague has no 2 abt 2 yrs after no 1, then within first 2 months she already look 4 months pregnant and everyone knows... now abit too late.. but u could have try out those maternity rental place? but i think must sign as membership...
QSG... so at least now u know u had tried and it didnt work out.. theehehe...
bengchoo..wahh..u wana bring bb into cinema wah..brave of u!
fizz..let her talk all she wan..she think ur maid so lousy in feeding cae why doesnt she take over? buay tahan some pp talk only...
Jen, man! next life i wana be a man too!
roo, thats why i never understand why those clinic waiting area must be air con. Esp those that call names.. i canot wait outside cos i will miss it when they call my name, but i wana be outside cos i buay tahan all the virus inside!
Lil, thanks..kate is ok liao..heng ahh....
hwee, so tim eat alot of sushi in japan? lucky boy!
afcai, bobianah, talking abt lymph nodes, my colleague just told me that her kid also duno why lymph nodes swollen, now on medication (primary complex, duno what is that) for 1 month..after that will see if the swell goes down too... the specialist also duno what is wrong...
shihui..wah..ozzzzz!!!!!
serene, i tink nowadays high fever is so common for kids its very hard for nurse to let u jump queue... let ur MIL take care of him one day with him wake up crying then she will undersatnd.. some pp dense one...
karen p, ur 2nd pregnancy is very fast after ur first one mah... one of my colleague has no 2 abt 2 yrs after no 1, then within first 2 months she already look 4 months pregnant and everyone knows... now abit too late.. but u could have try out those maternity rental place? but i think must sign as membership...
QSG... so at least now u know u had tried and it didnt work out.. theehehe...
bengchoo..wahh..u wana bring bb into cinema wah..brave of u!
fizz..let her talk all she wan..she think ur maid so lousy in feeding cae why doesnt she take over? buay tahan some pp talk only...
Jen, man! next life i wana be a man too!
roo, thats why i never understand why those clinic waiting area must be air con. Esp those that call names.. i canot wait outside cos i will miss it when they call my name, but i wana be outside cos i buay tahan all the virus inside!
Lil, thanks..kate is ok liao..heng ahh....
hwee, so tim eat alot of sushi in japan? lucky boy!
afcai, bobianah, talking abt lymph nodes, my colleague just told me that her kid also duno why lymph nodes swollen, now on medication (primary complex, duno what is that) for 1 month..after that will see if the swell goes down too... the specialist also duno what is wrong...
shihui..wah..ozzzzz!!!!!
serene, i tink nowadays high fever is so common for kids its very hard for nurse to let u jump queue... let ur MIL take care of him one day with him wake up crying then she will undersatnd.. some pp dense one...