Mbb
aiyoooo, meg so cutie! Wah, she's like a model, so many different swimming costumes...heehee!
and the 1st pic, she look so demure and ladylike!
SHe must hv enjoyed herself!
sylk
Regina is sooooo lucky!!! get to go on a yacht on a fishing trip. waht a nice experience for her! Did you rent the yacht on your own and does it come with a pilot? I love the last pic with her covering her face...so funneee!
afcai
ai-yo, i hope tx is ok. u noticed the lump for soooo long time then you ask doc abt it ah? so scary! you're quite relax abt tx health hor compared to your own? I think i more kan cheong then u...wld hv rushed to see doc and check wat it is liao. U know hor...got such thing as cancer of lymph nodes one ley!
Jen,
I didnt follow list, just bring your own toilettries like shampoo, soap, toothbrush, comb (makeup if you want to da3 ban4) then bring own clothes for going home, own nightie (i brot front button for BFg), slippers, some extra maternity pads (hosp shd hv), nursing bra, underwear, going home chothes for bb and a blanket (if hosp dun give). I think that's abt it?
och,
no prob wif extra charges...few dollars oni...
thanks for the effort!
Haiz...my ger oso sick...last Friday, her fever went to 39 degrees, 5 5 take her to see doc, got suppository for her. Fortunately after that, fever went down, but she got major cough and cold lor...
Hope all the sickie bbs get well soon.