Hihi...
I jus realised tat Cae knows how to communicate and assert his wants liao...
For instance...when he doesnt wan something...he wil look at u purposefully n shake his head...then pause n look at yr reaction again...he used to shake his head only indiscriminately...
Then tat day...we were shoppin at Taka...he was walkin...he looked up at me n held up his hand for me to hold...then he held up his hand n walked towards his daddy for him to hold...when both of us held his hand on each side...he kept lookin up at each of us n smiled...so happy...
Then another day...at Bontanical Gdns...(yeah...we din make it to Jacobs Ballas)...he refused to let me hold his hand...he walked to my aunt n held out his hand for her to hold...then he walked to his daddy n held out his hand...leavin me walkin behind...haizzz...he din even bother to turn ard n take a sec look at his mummy...grrrrrrrrr...
Bloom...
I can imagine u runnin after Kate...Cae is same same...super active...
Doggiebb...
I read yr blog...coincidentally...Cae oso walked up to a Barney kiddy ride n wanted to ride on it...so we dug out $1 lor...wah...I tot it was oni $0.20 durin our time...
Jen...
Dun always beat Selinna lah...I always hear either u or yr hb beatin her...so poor tink...Selinna wont understand wat she did wrong in her sleep...Cae rolls over mountains n hills when he sleeps wif us too...I jus move him lor...
Wow...is yr flat an exec flat...I hv oni 3 rms...no space liao cos my dad is stayin in 1 rm...guess wat...my hb suggested tat my pil live wif us...7 pple wif 3 rms!!!...n 2 sets of in-laws together...I rejected the idea outright...
I jus realised tat Cae knows how to communicate and assert his wants liao...
For instance...when he doesnt wan something...he wil look at u purposefully n shake his head...then pause n look at yr reaction again...he used to shake his head only indiscriminately...
Then tat day...we were shoppin at Taka...he was walkin...he looked up at me n held up his hand for me to hold...then he held up his hand n walked towards his daddy for him to hold...when both of us held his hand on each side...he kept lookin up at each of us n smiled...so happy...
Then another day...at Bontanical Gdns...(yeah...we din make it to Jacobs Ballas)...he refused to let me hold his hand...he walked to my aunt n held out his hand for her to hold...then he walked to his daddy n held out his hand...leavin me walkin behind...haizzz...he din even bother to turn ard n take a sec look at his mummy...grrrrrrrrr...
Bloom...
I can imagine u runnin after Kate...Cae is same same...super active...
Doggiebb...
I read yr blog...coincidentally...Cae oso walked up to a Barney kiddy ride n wanted to ride on it...so we dug out $1 lor...wah...I tot it was oni $0.20 durin our time...
Jen...
Dun always beat Selinna lah...I always hear either u or yr hb beatin her...so poor tink...Selinna wont understand wat she did wrong in her sleep...Cae rolls over mountains n hills when he sleeps wif us too...I jus move him lor...
Wow...is yr flat an exec flat...I hv oni 3 rms...no space liao cos my dad is stayin in 1 rm...guess wat...my hb suggested tat my pil live wif us...7 pple wif 3 rms!!!...n 2 sets of in-laws together...I rejected the idea outright...