(2006/12) December 2006 MTBs

hwee, o i c..yes... it will be bad when they run into another kid...

shihui, its late noon tomorrow right? think i will give it a miss cos kate usually sleep from 12/1pm onwards... she get cranky w/o her sleep...hahaha. u r so cute..look happy when eating..btw, is ur pilates instrcutor good? cos trying to bring in a instructor during office lunch time...

QSG, ahahah..my bbsitter's kid always ask me if i am pregnant... kate already 15months so evee should be > 15mths!

afcai, *touch wood* so far ok, but she was abit warm yesterday... so still monitoring..cos a few mommies said their kids got fever only after 7-8days

Hello Mummies

Today is my FREE DAY!!! JT is with my cousin so that I can take a break... wah suddenly I dunno wat I want to do today with all the freedom... but i'll only go out after lunch cos still got to pump milk... so morning nua at home hahaha....

This week has been esp bad... cos JT is teething again.. and the way I see it, she probably has abt 6 teeth coming out at the same time, including a premolar on her right upper side... this time it's so bad for her that she cannot even eat her fav cookie.. got to break up into small pieces for her then she can eat... haiz.. this girl hor... eat air for these few days again lor... tue started to refuse her rice...wed gave her very diluted and mashy porridge, she still ate with much struggling.. but yesterday she took 1 hr to eat 1/4 bowl of the porridge.....made her favourite potato patty with minced meat and veg also ate a few mouthful then dun wan liao... I got so fed up so last nite told hubby I want to go out for dinner, dun care whether she eat or not.. then she siao siao actually ate 1/2 a bowl of jap rice. The lucky thing is she is willing to drink soup, so she is now on liquid diet... haiz...
I was so stressed up yesterday, I hugged her and cried... my cousin was so nice to offer to take care of her today so that I can take a break... at least I dun have to feed her for 2 meals today... phew!

eh... I am still BF and I also look very preggie... that day went out with Kimi ... I think I look more preggie than her leh :S

SH
How many pple going to your place on Sat? Might bring some small snacks lah...
Yeah... we will TRY NOT to mess up your place lah. but hor... my girl's nick name is Hurricane JT leh...you've been warned!! Wahahaha!!

Bloom
Go go go... go apply for the premium membership... now everytime I open the cabinet where the DVD player is... JT will jump up and down in anticipation of her Baby Einstein DVD!! Oh no! TV addict liao!!

Sylk
Wow Regina really looks like a big girl... she has shed off her baby looks liao... now really look like a toddler... not like JT, if she sit in the stroller, always got pple ask she is HOW MANY MONTHS? faintz...
The supermarket trolley is soooo interesting!! looks like tat place is quite kids friendly! It's good that Regina gets to be exposed to such an interesting environment from young.

MBB
wah you very good hor... can spotcheck your hubby hahaha.. ok lah if we go town next time, will sms you... but hor sometimes we very last minute one... will see how lah..

yoohoo mummies

anyone keen to join me this sunday evening at 5pm at the Jacob Ballas Children's Gardens? This is part of the botanical gardens at the bukit timah core side.

Only adults accompanied by children can go in. Inside, there is a waterfall, a suspension bridge, big big playground, a fountain where the chidren can get wet and play, landscaping with streams and gardens and flowers...quite a nice place for children to play. outside they even have a kidz cafe where all the tables and chairs are kiddy size one. let me know hor?

Zion,
worst come to worst...both of us go kai kai la

Dora,
enjoy your day off!!!
dun stress k.

QSG,
how are you?

you dun look preggy le.
how come ppl kept asking????

Fizz,
how are you?
feeling better liao?

Sylk,
Regina have grown soooo much since the last time i saw her in person.
no more pics with her shoes???

Doggiebb,
after you go, gimme feedback can?
i will take Meg there next week if it's fun

sneak in...
pls be informed tat Carrfour is having a promotion of Pet Pet diaper 2 for $25.80. promotion period till 6 mar 08. $5 off discount voucher can be cut out fr today newspaper. need to purchase $60 in order to use this voucher.voucher only valid till 26/2. so if u use the $5 off voucher to buy 3 set of pet pet diaper, that mean average cost of Pet pet diaper is $12.06.

doggie,
would like to join but it's 5pm when tx has her dinner then. if it is sat and earlier, will join.

enjoy....

bloom,
oh...i'm 'dying' to meet u and kate wor....tx also need to take nap ard 10-11am then walk over to sh's hse.

Hihihi Mummies...

"La la la"...Im so happy today...I drove out to see Cae in his playgrp durin my lunch break...itz so nice to b a tod these days...:p...Cae seems to b afraid of paint tho...he moves his chair far far away fm the paint...:p

QSG...

Cae wil get fever sometimes after the jab...but he may be alrite at times...quite unpredictable...

Cae has started to throw tantrums long long time ago liao...he acts like a spoilt brat now...

I oso look preg...I m still wearin some of the bb doll tops which I wore durin preg...

Serene...

U r gonna put Jav in full day cc huh...I guess it wil b fine if his eatin habits r fine...sigh...unlike Cae...I cant bear to put him in full day cc at tis age yet...bu she de lor...in any case...u hv to b prepared tat...*touchwood*...Jav may fall sic freq for the 1st haf yr or so...at least til he builds up his immunity at cc...

Sylk...

Thx for the info on the Samsonite popup bubble cot...

Bloom...

I oso ye you shuo si, ye you shuo meng...I dreamt tat I was preg last nite...n I was feelin so blissful abt it in my dream...hmmm...nice feelin...

Dora...

Kekeke...enjoy yr free day...Cae has 2 teeth comin out...the third ones fm the ctr...his gums r quite red...

Doggiebb...

Sounds gd leh...but it wil b at least 6pm by the time Cae finishes his dinner n milk...it wil b quite late liao...my hb luvs tis kinda thingy for Cae...

Mbb...

Thx...I m feelin ok liao...but I jus regurgitated a solidified piece of phelgm wif blood tis morng...yuckzzz...

Afcai...

Shop N Save is oso hvg Pampers Active sale...errr...I oni noe tat itz on sale...I dunno watz the px...anyway...Sheng Siong is oso sellin Pet Pet for abt 12+ or 13+ a pack as itz reg px rite...I m not very gd at rem pxs...kekeke...

Ok...mummies...see u..."la la la...shing-a-ling-a-ling-a-ling-a-shing-a-ling-a-roo...I love u"...kekeke...*the music is til in my mind...*

afcai, during my 2nd confinement, everything was as usual. i had to take care of my #2 myself and since #1 was home, i took care of her as well.

shihui, jia you! jia you! i also need to embark on something liao. hee hee....

qsg, how's yr back now? still doing pilates? where are you doing? my back is aching badly now. aiya, my tummy also permanantly like 4-5 mths preggie.

doggiebb, will give it a miss for this weekend. thanks for asking. i heard its very fun. hae been trying to arrange to bring my kids there too! enjoy yourselves!

Afcai, tomorrow is my sis wedding so can't join the gathering. Back is slightly better after some exercises classes i attended and as long as i avoid carrying Evee.

Shihui, i doing pilates once a week but still tummy big big
and i dun really control my diet.

Mbb2,that time when you saw me, i should still be bfing but once i stopped really become fat..can't wear fitting clothes..regardless i wear fitting or baggy clothes people think i pregnant. Just wed, i went facial the consultant asked me if i pregnant i said no..already pregnant twice...then she stared at my tummy again and ask so how old is your bb..i said about 1 year old..she seemed shocked and ask if i had went for post natal massage before

Bloom, maybe your bbsitter hinting its time to have no.2

shihui,
i'm going to your place.
aiyo, who is going har? think i haven't met most of the babies here yet.

mbb,
trying for #2 also har? let us know when u hv good news hor.

sylk,
the pod looks so cute! regina is so smiley and pretty.

Fizz, Evee even beat her elder sister and beat me back if i beat her

Hwee, me joining classes at thebodyclinic at raffles plc.

Hi everyone, sorry long time MIA. Cos of work in sch... dying liao, i was put in 2 most siong committees, never see daylights.

Just saw Afcai email about meeting up for Bt Batok bb tomorrow. I would like to join in if it's not too late. But i can't seem to find it in e thread. Where's e meeting place?

Goin to read thru e whole thread later cos i'm called to go work again!

How has your CNY been? Been very busy with the boys.. no time to read the thread

MBB,
How's ur interviews n exams? Good luck and hope you get excellent results
kao_babydust2.gif
to you.

Roys waiting to meet up with Meg

Karen P,
How was the check up? So is it.. Girl??

Sylk,
Love the latest pics of R.. she looks so matured and pretty

afcai,
she afraid she will get fat... :p

bloom,
it's 2pm... ohhh.. can't meet kate... PH gonna miss his twin.. :p

dora, och,
not many coming.. less than 10 babies definitely..
currently on the confirmed list are:
1) me
2) Serene
3) roo
4) dora
5) afcai
6) och

i may hav missed out some.. :p coz hav been using my limited memory to rem who want to come.. :p

doggiebb,
i hav been there b4 with PH... but hor, i guess i too protective liao.. kept carrying him.. but tt time he was too young to play leh.. can't even stand by himself.. hehehe... guess now is a gd time for them to go there n explore on their own..

shall see how it is tml.. if not too tired aft the gathering, maybe can go on sun..
but.. hb v bz with his studies.. muz see his face colour first.. :p

QSG,
same same.. i can't control my diet.. my appetite seems to grow so much during bfing.. now i can't reduce leh... easily feel hungry..

josephine,
it's at my house... opp CDANs....
wan to come? i pm u my add..

Finally put E to sleep so can come in peep peep abit

Nana
I actually suggested to Roo that we meet in town cos unfair for Mbb to come all the way to TB lor. Raffles City how?

Zion
Of course u r welcome to join us. Come come ok.

Mbb
Meet at Raffles City Mall how?

fizz
ai-yo....tot $13.80 for pet pet pricing is the standard price across the supermartet EXCEPT shop n save and prime supermarket selling for $15.xx.

hwee
wow...u gd wor....self doing confinement yr own...even taking care of #1. pei fu....

QSG
oic....hmm so when u wanted to carry Evee (sure must hug her right), then do u sit down so that Evee's weight do not press onto yr body right?

wow, Evee so 'noti' and daring to beat u back. I also heard that my cil's dotter (also a dec 06 bb) like to throw anything within her reach onto the floor, hug the neighbour kid, scream at her 3 yr old brother, jealous easily, throw tantrum when she angry by rolling onto the floor, quarrel/beat his brother etc...

och
I also did not meet u b4.

Josephine
wow...such a long time never 'seen' u online. tot u MIA. gd wor...can meet u....tml.

that's what sh posted:
Posted on Thursday, February 21, 2008 - 11:51 pm:

Sat Gathering at SH's place

Reminder for gathering at my place this sat...

date: 23 Feb 2008
Time: 2pm
Venue: pls sms/PM/leave a msg in the forum..

mbb, zion,
lil and myself were thinking to meet in cityhall.

nana,
ok to travel a bit?

afcai, dora, och, josephine,
c u all and bbs tmr.
think I only know Shihui and Dora.

doggiebb,
do share with me the experience. I heard many gd comments. Enjoy!

there's a bb fair at carrefour. some gd to bargain items like Gain IQ 1.8kg ($48.20), fitti ($13.50), dumex 900g step 3($23.10), grow 1.8kg ($34.87), Dumex step 4 1.8kg ($37.80), engagrow 1.8kg ($44.50),pet pet (2 for $25.80) wipes etc on offers.

promotion period till 6 mar 08. $5 off discount voucher can be cut out fr today/ST newspaper. need to purchase $60 in order to use this voucher.voucher only valid till 26/2.

after the $5 discount and if one has POSB everyday card, there is 5% discount somemore.so it is BIG saving esp on gain iq. I calculate after the $5 discount and 5% discount POSB everyday card it is only $43.15. Compared with NTUC (price is $51++), it is BIG saving.

Shihui,
can i go too?
2pm is usually my boi sleeping time but today he wakes up quite late. Usually he wakes up by 8am.. now he still sleeping eh. So looks like can bring him to ur hse lor.. can pm me ur HP no & addr?

LiL/roo,
cityhall should be ok... so wat time? i worry abt ethan's meals leh...

wat do ur princes and princesses have for their meals when u bring them out? do u pre-cook at hm and bring out or give them watever u eat?

BengChoo
Sorry din reply 2 ur post re GD earlier. U know GD = glenn doman right? Can really remember the price for each set on it's own cos we bot Eng/Math/Chinese together. Altogether came up to abt $1-2K I think. Dun remember liao.

Zion, Mbb, Roo, Nana
Meet abt 1/1.30pm can?

Zion
I just cook his porridge as usual n bring out in a Thermos. If I m lucky, I will hv a chance to feed him at home b4 heading out. Then only hv to bring milk nia n not so many barang barang

lil, roo, mbb, zion,
of course i dun mind meeting at city hall lar...can go shopping also.. hehe..
but now i might not be able to join liao, cos maybe not enough time... i need to accompany my mum to national cancer centre for her appt at 3 plus... so think abit rush... sad
no fate to meet with u all...i wan go city hall kai kai also... do arrange another gathering again ok??

shihui,
so sad i cant go ur place today, as still having runny nose.... hope wld have chance next time... post pics leh... want see all the toddlers..

Shihui,
thanks for the gathering. Nice meeting ur.. and good to see so many dec bbs.. lucky my boi not scare of strangers just now

lil,
oh .. i m slow.. didnt know GD is glenn doman.
keen to meet ur & bbs but 29th its a weekday.. got to work. must gio next gathering..

hi shihui,
thanks for inviting us to ur house. so sorry made was crying all throughout. hope she didn't disrupt ph's milk drinking.

i dun think i had the opportunity to say hi to everybody. so here's hi to everybody now.
it was nice meeting u! hope we get to meet up again.

dora..ehehe.will apply the next time i go to the library and borrow any dvds hheehe..too lazy to do it online :p always spending money...argh!

doggiebb..wah..still so active..this sunday i will try to catch the chinggay at woodlands

afcai..ahhaha..now u realise nothing exciting abt kate so actually tx and u wont die if u din meet us hahahaha

fizz, so cae enjoy his playgrp?

QSG, wah..ur beautician in the service line still duno how to control those unwelcome thots....

shihui, thanks for letting hurricane cat 5 into ur house (jt is just cat 3 if any :p)! in the end har.this gal... din sleep, so cranky refuse to eat porridge, kena beaten by hb, then cry to sleep, then wake up half an hour later cry again, hb bring her downstairs to walk then willing to drink milk... now zzz again.... today got the chance to meet a few fresh faces..now confused cannot remember who is who liao!

lil, zion, mbb,
I'm ok with the timing.

zion,
I will prepare her porridge for both meals and bring it out in the thermos flask. For this outing, I'm lucky since Denise has her lunch ard 11.30am and dinner 5.30-6.30pm. hee....

nana,
sure we shall arrange again.
ur mum ok?
hope u recover soon.

shihui,
thanks a lot for the gathering. I think Denise had a gd time. after we left, despite she is tired, her mood was very good throughout the evening. both hubby and me had never seen her in such a high mood.

dora,
nice to see u and JT again. She is an active gal regardless her size.

serene, afcai, josephine, bloom, bengchoo, och,
nice to meet u all n ur toddlers for the 1st tm.

btw, during the gathering I overheard sm mummies discussing abt mosquitoes bite and repellant. can share with me?
Denise had been constantly attack by mosquitoes during her stay in my parents place. The repellant I bought fr "BUDS" don't seem to work. My parents oso kana. We suspect it could be the construction of KPE behind the flat.

hi shihui & shihui's hub,

Thanks for inviting us to ur lovely hse. I can see all the kids enjoy themselves veri much. "Bu Hao Yi Shi", my naughty Jav kept biting the toys he gotten hold of.

Hi roo, josephine, bengchoo,
nice meeting u ladies for the 1st time. Enjoy chatting wif u all.

Here's some fotos I taken. Really hard to capture them looking at the camera. all busy palying wif Pin Heng's toys.

Jav & Kate toturing the frog's eyes
1262695.jpg

Generous Pin Heng sharing his toys wif his friends
1262696.jpg

the kids were engrossing playing wif the toys
1262697.jpg

1262698.jpg

Ting sharing the ball ball wif Jav
1262699.jpg

Manage to cature Jav looking up
1262700.jpg

xin yunn the rider
1262701.jpg

Ting Xuan an Jav playing wif the packet drinks
1262702.jpg

missy Denise
1262703.jpg

silly Jav trying to ride on the poor caterpilla
1262704.jpg

Serene,
thanks for the nice pics. Nice talking to u too.
Hope Jav is ok aft the Hep A jab.

I saw Jav riding on the caterpillar. I tot it was cute. :D

Bloom,
sexy legs wow.

afcai,
strong TX.

SH,
so paiseh, jus realised from the pics that I was stepping on the bumper mat.

hihi!
tiring day for me.. hehehe.. :p but had great fun!!
the kids r quite well behaved.. no major fights.. except tt PH seems to bully gals dressed in pink.. :p JT n TX r the poor victims.. kept pushing them... he was quite polite to the big boys... aiyo.. so young already qi1 shan4 pa4 er4.. eh.. not saying javier n jun wei r bad guys.. hehehe.. :p

PH was so tired tt he nap immediately aft the gathering.. woke up 2 1/2 hours later... :p

serene, afcai, dora, josephine, och, bengchoo, bloom, roo,
thanks for coming!! thank you for the yummy food too.. hehehe.. u all brought so much.. can't finish all the food... :p

bengchoo,
nice meeting u too..
jun wei got really complexion.. nice nice rosy cheeks..

och,
no lah... she din disturb PH.. hb commented tt made's cry sound very similar to PH's cry.. :p i feel paiseh oso.. made was crying.. dun dare to go near to disturb in case i agitate her more... hopefully the next time we meet again, she will be alright liao..

bloom,
poor kate.. tml shd wake up feeling fresh n happy liao..
kate steady leh... when PH bump into things, he will yang ow n cry.. aft tt will go scold the floor/table/ watever tt he bump into.. but kate okie okie one... so cool..

roo,
nice to know tt denise enjoyed herself so much..

haha.. no worries, i step onto the bumper mat too.. :p can't avoid lah.. :p

serence,
wow.. u took really nice photo..
javier is so cute trying to ride the caterpillar.. too bad i wasn't ard to witness it live... hehehe.. :p

it's okie, not onli javier lah.. quite a few like to chew on the toys too.. :p

Shihui,
thanks for organising e gathering. Ur house is very nice & enjoy talking to u. =)

Nice to meet all e mommies & bbs at shihui's house. xin yunn enjoyed herself very much cos when she's tired, usually will just lie down & sleep regardless of any activities going on. She must be too excited by all e guo guos & jie jies & JT mei mei. =)

Beng choo,
notice that u were asking abt e GD in one of ur earlier post. Some ppl are selling their 2nd hand GD at yahoo auction, if u dun mind 2nd hand. I asked abt e price of EL GD 2 yrs back, it cost abt $500+. Think e price should go up a bit again. Can ask my fren for e GD distributor contact for u if u are still keen.

och,
my 1st boy also cry everytime we go someone's house. It'll get better as e children gets older... my boy now at least stays for 5 mins in others' house b4 screamin for me to go home...
tat's y i din bring him along to shihui's house. =(

mbb,
sorry couldn't meet up with u after CNY cos very tied up with work. Are u still in s'pore? Wan to meet up during one of e weekends? Was thinking of joining u for e 29feb meet up but there's a common test in my sch tat day, so can't go off early.

ai ya, got to go, my son wake up laio...

roo, lil n zion,
130 would be better for me coz Meg suppose to nap till 2.
at least she will nap abit before we go kai kai.

zion,
wanna share cab bo?

josephine,
no prob.
i will b ard again fr 12th till 19th.
you sms me la

ruffybear,
attended the exam n interview last thursday.
i almost din make it coz my flt back to hk on wednesday night was delayed.
reached HK in the wee hour (3am).
rushed home and 55 iron my clothes then took a nap and got ready to go back to office.

the whole session started at 9 n ended ard 4pm.
i almost fainted due to lack of sleep!

but i guess it's a blessing in disguise la coz i was too tired to feel nervous

Afcai,
tkz for the promotion info on carrefour!

shihui,
your place got sooooo many toys!
all the bb have grown alot.
all so mei mei n handsome.

really alot of diff from last years' gathering huh? then, they were still rolling ard nia

Shihui

Thank you so much for inviting us to your place. JT enjoyed herself soooo much... managed to stay awake even tho' she missed her morning nap, but sorry we had to leave before she really gets cranky... and so paiseh we came empty handed cos was trying to rush cos took 1 hr to feed JT lunch :p
PH is really becoming more and more handsome.. and he is so smart... can say so many things and make funny faces..

Bloom
After seeing Kate, hubby stopped calling JT Hurricane liao :p Aiyo why your hubby beat Kate?? JT also always dun eat one mah..haiz.... By the way, hubby posted a video of Kate on JT's blog :p

BengChoo & Josephine
Nice to meet you gals for the 1st time!! BengChoo, your boy is really very big-sized leh!!! JT looks like midget next to him :p

Afcai
TX is much friendlier than the last time I met her at suntec... You should continue to bring her out more often....

Och
Aiyo I was dying to meet you and Made leh... I tot I saw you and Made, but after I changed JT's diaper, you disappeared liao leh... haiz.. and we got to leave cos JT is starting to get cranky due to lack of sleep.

Roo
Nice to meet you once again... Yeah.. JT is very active... but doesn't eat, so no input lots of output... dunno how this girl will grow leh...

Serene
Thanks for the nice pics... Think JT and Jav likes to play with each other... since we stay so near to each other.. should try to let them play together more often kekeke...

Mbb
wah.. glad that your interview and exam is over!! Hey, the days you are free in Mar are the days where hubby is overseas!! I'll have the car!! Can jio you to go gai gai liao....

shihui,
aiyo, dun be paiseh pls. u will only make me more paiseh. made was like this at every cny visit.
i thot she's better after going to school in that she wun cry at every crowded place, but she still cannot take going to other pple's houses unless she's very familiar with the people in the house.

hi roo,
nice to meet u too. denise is so tall!

josephine,
oh so that was u! after i left, hb asked me who u were n i realised i din even ask for ur name! 5 yrs for ur boi to be better?!!

hey dora,
i'm dying to meet u n jt too, n i saw u walk in front of me! i called ur name, but i dun think u heard me since made was screaming. i brought her down to the playground for a while to calm her down, but when i came up again, u went off liao. we should meet up. jt n made both take 1 hr to eat, maybe we can keep each other company while we feed them.

hai...so pissed off with hubby over the weekend. ask him abt tx future whether which ccc intending to send tx to for half day only, which playgrp better etc and also need to yell at him to get thing done or else he just sat and watch tv. nearly scared me off when i told him to look after tx when i went for my bath. when I came out of bathrm, i saw tx on the edge of the bed and smile at me while this (&(* hubby was sleeping. i even carried tx to change diaper, he also dunno. when I told him, he told me that we already taught tx the dangerous of gg near the bed edge etc...so shd not have any problem. )(*)(*&*&.talk more, he said that ok lah, everything his fault..so PISSED off..really like talking to wood...

also so pissed off with my sil too. Have been postphoned to meet us to buy eu ren sang brown rice 3 times liao saying that no one look after her bb when she came out.we needed to get the 20% birthday discount fr her mah... ai-yo, i told hubby that her bb is not mobile (still dunno how to crawl ye, only start to flip only), only just placed her on the bed can liao, ask mil to sit beside her and watch her, dun need to hawk eye mah...mil said hand pain etc...then y'day, i told hubby dun care, if u not gg buy, tx won't have the brown rice to consume and go and get the ic and discount voucher fr her. so finally, got 20 tins of eu ren seng brown rice liao on sat (helped my cousin to buy 3 tins, 2 tins for mummies livng in my estate and my sil took 5 tins) brown rice.

ai-yo, sil always mentioned that her 7.5mth bb dun like solid this and that. I told her to reduce her milk intake (drink 7 oz every 4hrs) and need to let her try solid liao or else later, the bb everything dun like more jialat.i suggested to her to start the bb with milk plus potatoes or milk with ?? hai...

Also, when I was editing the photos in the afternoon while tx was sleeping, hubby told me why no catch some slp. I told him where's got time to go online if tx woke up and at night still need to pack this and that. then he mentioned that I can go online can but not him and everything he did is non-impt etc...so pissed off. I told him that I'm trying to download, edit and update x 's blog , i dun even check my email and nothing else...can't I sacrifice my slp time huh...so pissed off...

mentioning abt swimming, I have bought tx a swim suit, think still big for her. hubby said that wait tx older then take her cos he scared tx has phobia of water if she slip etc...have not go already think liao...also tx still dunno how to close mouth during bathing when he placed the shower onto her head, she will tend to swallow a bit of water.she seems kan cheong and kept lifting up her head.

pissed over day....pai seh to vent the anger here.sob...sigh...dunno what's wrong with this man...

shihui
thks for inviting us to yr hse.surprising, tx not afraid of stranger but pai seh, she inspected almost every corner of yr hse man...then PH kept on following her.of cos, PH as a host, must welcome the guest man.. ai-yo, PH is so cute....kept mumbing and pointing but we dunno what he is talking to.

also PH so smart wor...can speak so many things liao. he uttered the word apple more accurate than tx.

haa polite to big boys, maybe PH scared he kana bully mah...so he has to be in gd terms with big boy then he

'bully' those young one. ai-yo, PH dun like pink color is it...bully those in pink.

bloom
ai-yo...kate is so 'violent' man...seem destroy PH's thing. I got the evidence to show that. think at the end of the video, PH is trying to save his toy loh. I have uploaded the video in tx's blog liao. anyway, nice meeting u and kate. Kate really run man....not walk. no wonder, u so slim man..... and has sexy legs(refer to serene's upload pic)

seems like kate is very famous after this gathering cos all the focus are on her. not only I video her but Dora also has the video clip man (see her blog). wow, seeing the action what kate done, i kana scared man...

wow, poor kate beaten by yr hubby...wow piang, why beat kate for cranky...not her fault mah...almost every bb is like that when wanted to slp. nothing wrong mah..last time, i was pek chek when tx was cranky but now tx really trained my patient liao. hai....

dora
JT very looked much like u wor....she and tx wore pink pink dress. tx kept on touching (almost 'molest' her) her chest cos she luv to touch the button on JT 's dress.

JT is very friendly wor can mix ard with other kid well unlike tx very aloof, only kept staying in the living rm. when all kids are not in the playarea, she only join in.

saw yr video on JT's blog, so interesting, JT go and 'beat' the older kid head man...yet still can smile. haa....her blog is always full of interesting video to watch. nice wor..keep it up.

serene
wow so fast upload the photos liao.
nice pic taken, I did not took much. I will save the interesting pic of tx and jav. see that pity look of tx and this handsome jav just stare at her. ai-yo...

Bengchoo24
nice meeting u first time. yr boy really look like 3-4 yr old man....so tall. did not interact with u much

cos this tx kept touch this and that in the living rm.

roo13/josephine
nice meeting u first time. but I did not interact with u much cos this tx kept touch this and that in the living rm instead of spending time at the play area.

roo13
ai-yo, see tx 's expression when carrying the soft drink machiam very pitiful. but hor, that handsome jav kor kor just stare at her. when snatch fr her, she cry man...

och
nice to meet u but don't dare to go near u and mag, scared she cry even louder. do Mag have stranger anxiety or is like that when she go to new envirnoment? do Mag also cry if she got visitor to yr hse?

thks god, tx is ok that day. she will cry when she go to new envirnoment but that day she is still clingy to me.

hope, mag is ok....

roo/lil/mbb,
hmm... liddat ar... ethan usually has his lunch at 1pm leh... but see wat time he wakes up dat day lor... if he wakes up earlier then can have his breakfast earlier then his lunch eariler loh... but think he will wake up early wan loh... tell him can go kai kai ask him do anything oso can... btw, u all bringing stroller? or letting them walk?

mbb,
wat time u wanna leave? me can only leave after ethan had his lunch... will sms u again k? u bringing stroller? or letting meg walk? me dunno wanna bring anot leh... scared he lazy dun wanna walk... oso scared too bulky... haiz... go out oso so headache...

roo, wow...good that outing put denise in such a good mood!
i miss out so much conversation bet the mommies cos i am busy chasing after my gal! my gal also kena mosquito bite ALOT! then scratch scratch scratch... sighh.. wat legs? u never see all the scratch marks :p

serene, kate also bite all the toys..and she is not even teething so no excuse for her!

beng choo, yes yes ur son's complexion is sooooooo gooooddddd!!!!!

shihui, hahah..u mean ph will scold the furniture? so cute!

mbb, so when will u know abt the outcome of the exam?

dora... hahahaa ur hb must feel lucky that he din have kate as a daughter... ooppsss.now it becomes JT and kate's blog :p :p :p thanks! ok if i link from her blog to JT's for that video the next time i update it?

och, made is going to schoo? playschool? i wana join u and dora, kate also take 1 hr to eat..and only take like 5 spoons!

afcai..ahhhh..welcome to the world of living with men.... :p hb also dont care one..i am the one doing research and making decisions abt everything abt kate... u must be really angry cos u rarely use the p***ed word. anyway re swimming when we bring kate, we have to keep carrying her to ensure she does not slip and fall.. hahah..got to see the video when i am free later... PH trying to rescue the toys that kate destroy?? hehehe.this si funi! now i also understand why u keep complaining abt going out..that dist bet ur pl and mrt is like what? 25min walk????? piang..!!!! u also very skinny lah..just that u r not like me , always wear shorts cos of the heat...

yesterday brought kate to see chingay... end up she was looking more at the cement floor than at the floats..ahahahah

Hwee, i signed up during a roadshow about $19 per session. Package is for 25 sessions. The more sessions you take, the cheaper it is. They going to have a roadshow at raffles exchange this week. So u can drop by to check it out if interested.

the forum is down again?! i tried to post for the last hr or so....

mummies, looks like you all had fun at shihui's place.

qsg, i'll pop by to take a look. raffles place is not exactly near for me, i'm at tg pagar. can only go when my boss is out of town.

Hwee,
Teach Regina mandarin? Hah hah, it's almost like a language used by me and hb when we want to talk behind Regina's back. We're so used to using english that it's quite hard to switch to talking to her in mandarin.

Shihui,
Here're are some pictures of supermarket carts for you... they are definitely not just for entertaining kids! All of them are full size trolleys!

1264672.jpg

1264673.jpg

1264674.jpg

My neighbours...
1264675.jpg

we had a great time at jacob ballas'!

steal some pics from kei's blog!

first up, the suspension bridge...shaky shaky!
1264702.jpg

long queue at the bridge...btw, that's nathan sandwiched between the two gers!
1264703.jpg

waha! crossing a log over a stream! what a challenge for balance!
1264704.jpg

the kiddos played with sand and water too! wait up for more pics!

wow, looks like a good weekend for the kids. first a gathering at shihui's then a gathering at jacob ballas.

sylk, oic. mandarin is for talking behind. I used teochew to talk behind the kids. hee hee..... the carts are really good for entertaining the kids! i also notice they cater to 2 kids rather than just 1. very good.

bloom
haa..tot u wan to show yr sexy legs mah..that's why u wore shorts.

yup, PH is rescuing his toys after that, I did not video for so long. now lah, only 10-15 mins walk but if one walk everytime, one won't feel very far.

hai....really very pissed off again this morning too.dunno what strong with this man....hai. also pissed off with col, ask the staff to do the things last week till now have not done. the old folks always complaint very busy etc....so i set a dateline all must finish by end of then mth.

hwee
ai-yo...u miss out a lot of fun time loh...maybe next time, u organise a gathering at yr plc loh...

my lucky day - so many photos to see today! wow... looks like u all had great fun. more photos please

talking about feeding, last week was total food/milk strike for sophia. was sooo stressed that i hid behind the door to cry. normally eat so little liao... but last week was the ultimate lor. she seems to dislike everything from egg to fish to chicken to veges... am so angry at myself for not eating well during pregnancy esp nearing due date when i was super bz at work (dunno whether got link anot). i havent weigh her for a few months liao...then last week at the doc's found out she's 7.5kg. wah.. my heart came crashing down.

och,
can totally empathize w you. sophia was kinda like that oso.. now better liao, but depending on her mood. yesterday went for a gathering at my friend's place... gave her early warning that my gal may cry her place down. but am so proud of her... she was so happy and friendly to everyone, even i was surprised.

sylk,
sophia would LOVE those supermarket carts! now already so hard to get her out from those kiddy car-rides.

Zion,
sms me la. i will be back on 27th.
i will bring stroller coz Meg's nap is cut short.
so if she decide to sleep then i can place her in the stroller.

Dora,
yipppeeeeeee.

Bloom,
mid march.
hee heee...if i dun mention anyting, tat means i fail hor

Doggiebb,
very fun wor.
cant wait to bring Meg there next week.