starluster, not asking u to hide..but if u r 'in-charge' when u r at home then can liao loh
dora... *sayang* know how it feels when a person is rej cos the company decision-making pp are ignorant. my fren got rejected cos she just had a cyst op and manager 'in charge' was so ignorant he thot it will req LT medical care!
hwee, i was 4 months pregnant even before i got pregnant..ahahah..sit and eat too much at my cubi
roo, 50cents/carrot! wow!
afcai, if u check out the medicinal hall near ur pl u might be able to get $40+ for gain IQ 1.8kg. Dont always think that supermarts are the cheapest.
Fizz, dunwana tell them that lah..scarly no kid then they keep bugging me..now the 2nd kid always say my no 2 will be a boy, i think bcos he always heard the mkt aunties said so (cos kate look like a boy and u know what they say when no1 look like a boy, no 2 will be a boy). I guess I will wake up easier to a door bell than her light footsteps right? Cos sometimes she doesnt cry when she wakes up. Very hard to childproof her room, cos got fan, stool, sofa bed, chest of drawers, etc.... cannot move all these to another room ! anyway to get rid of the bacteria in cae's urine?
jen,..wahh..ur cake is the WHOLE 100 arc woods leh...eheheh
shihui, haha..seems that PH enjoy his stay with his grandparents very much... have u tried letting PH sleep on matress on floor? let him roam around then go there when he is sleepy... cos if its bbcot he cannot climb up to sleep so he needs to be carried... or maybe its just kate cos i 'somehow' feel like tat she is less cranky and need less patting when she sleep on the floor.
dora... *sayang* know how it feels when a person is rej cos the company decision-making pp are ignorant. my fren got rejected cos she just had a cyst op and manager 'in charge' was so ignorant he thot it will req LT medical care!
hwee, i was 4 months pregnant even before i got pregnant..ahahah..sit and eat too much at my cubi
roo, 50cents/carrot! wow!
afcai, if u check out the medicinal hall near ur pl u might be able to get $40+ for gain IQ 1.8kg. Dont always think that supermarts are the cheapest.
Fizz, dunwana tell them that lah..scarly no kid then they keep bugging me..now the 2nd kid always say my no 2 will be a boy, i think bcos he always heard the mkt aunties said so (cos kate look like a boy and u know what they say when no1 look like a boy, no 2 will be a boy). I guess I will wake up easier to a door bell than her light footsteps right? Cos sometimes she doesnt cry when she wakes up. Very hard to childproof her room, cos got fan, stool, sofa bed, chest of drawers, etc.... cannot move all these to another room ! anyway to get rid of the bacteria in cae's urine?
jen,..wahh..ur cake is the WHOLE 100 arc woods leh...eheheh
shihui, haha..seems that PH enjoy his stay with his grandparents very much... have u tried letting PH sleep on matress on floor? let him roam around then go there when he is sleepy... cos if its bbcot he cannot climb up to sleep so he needs to be carried... or maybe its just kate cos i 'somehow' feel like tat she is less cranky and need less patting when she sleep on the floor.