sylk, can start business liao
doggiebb, sorry for asking stupid question. You mean Christian nanny will less tend to put bb in front of TV? If that's the case I think I will look for Christian nanny too even though I am not Christian!
I think for swollen feet, can rest your feet on something higher when you are working in office, rather than placing it on the floor. So don't have to use pillow at night and then cause cramp.
Calynn, ahhaha.no lah.. bb boy also cute cute one, so its ok to have cute cute colors.
Shihui, since you are putting your bb with both your parents and in laws means alot of things have to buy 3 sets loh?
kimi..dont worry, come come.... I am also not a yakker in real life
I live near Admiralty so just one MRT station from you
MBB, hahaha... not so bad lah... we only multiply by 1.5 lah..multiply by 2 means 2 adults leh..ahahahahaha
hahaha..starluster, your hubby so poor thing have to listen to you complain.

I was just complaining to my colleague this morning that now is cannot sleep well, next time is wana sleep well also cannot cos bb crying at night....hahahah
will your bb be with you at night? My mom suggested that I let nanny take care of bb at night for first few months until bb don't wake up that often then I bring bb back at night.... but I feel so funny its like I am not doing the job as a mommy....
Calynn, the name tag is a good idea! With nickname and real name!
kimi, your hubby so nice!!! I think alot of local people forget all the kids' wellbeing in the pursuit of materialist rewards. Actually you help in bring the disposable utensils too. Your call.
MBB, me not cooking expert but there are some nice veg things for fried rice, eg, those orange color bean curd, long beans, lettuce, etc. Just rojak them up loh.
Jen, don't worry. Alot of sign on guys in the end move on to own business with their capital so he definitely won't be lazing at home!
Vanessa, your first gal sounds like my niece. She will start talking to other kids even when we are at the bus stop waiting for the bus!
Calynn, I think me also like that. Cannot stand the idea of getting money from hubby, especially when he is very stingy when I am the more spendthrift type.