rainy rainy... *yawn*...
<font color="aa00aa">adeline</font>
ya, agree with dor, shdn't let kim play on bed liaoz.. now u preggy not easy/convenient to sleep on floor, but juz let kim play on e floor instead lor.
since A fell once from sofa many months back, my entire family paranoid liaoz.. never leave him on sofa/bed unattended.. even go toilet (which can see e bed 1) also cannot... cos when he wants to, he can crawl super fast 1....
<font color="aa00aa">dor</font>
wah.... 3+am still not sleeping?!?!?
hehehe.. tis week i on leave till wed to "monitor" my maid leh.. thur then wil b at work.. so cannot meet u on tue liaoz... my office juz opposite (across e main road) from Forum...
heheheh... u bringing 2 full luggage for how many days??? i now thinking of wat to pack for chalet already headache too... machiam feel like bringing my hse there... somemore need to bring pots n all of Ayden's food/utensils/toys... playpen?!?!? hahahaha... cannot imagine how to pack for holiday yet...
<font color="0000ff">HB + bday planning</font>
hehehe... i agree with jenny leh.. so for A's birthday, e only "planning" my hb got to do is:
1. decide on the date to hold e party
2. Inform n confirm his family how many turning up
3. tell me how much he willing to pay per head for e buffet
4. be the "maid" on e 3 days involve, i.e. carrying stuff n be driver...
i also dont let hb know how much i'm spending cos he will definitel *flip*... hehehe.. so all e better he's not so involved in e planning.. else cannot hide liaoz...
<font color="aa00aa">mango</font>
hehehe.. i trying to "zhi qi qi ren" mah... dont go n confirm gender, so i still got that chance to *hope* for a surprise on my delivery day mah... anywayz, no need to prepare anything cos already hv all e stuff i need for baby #2.. if it really turns out to be a girl girl, all i hv to do is call my gf n cousin, n they'll pass their girls' stuff over liaoz.. hehehehe....
<font color="aa00aa">jackiejon</font>
joanna does look prettier n prettier by e day...
<font color="aa00aa">rhye de mummie</font>
hope u "siao qi" by now liaoz....
A also e same.. been sleeping in his cot since birth till now.. but recently will wake up n cry in e mid of e nite for no reason... will only sleep well again if we place him on our bed... but im e stubborn mummy, dont wan him to get into a habit of sleeping on our bed cos #2 coming, definitely A will need to "graduate" to sleeping in e next room soon...
btw, my mum go around asking e experienced babysitters in my neighbourhood hor... they recommended using the below items to bathe baby for babies who fuss at nite after going out during lunar 7mth... she tried once last week, n that particular nite (dunno coindence or wat), A did sleep better... but after that back to normal again... today she bathe A with this again.. cos today last day of 7th mth liaoz mah... hopefully A will sleep well again lor...
7pcs of pomelo (you zhi) leaves
7pcs of "xia liu) leaves
7 grains of rice
7 small pinches of salt
7 pcs of tea leaves (those packet 1s that pple use to pray)