<font color="ff6000">Jenny</font>
u harry potter fan??? today start liaoz meh? i tot tomorrow.... i wana go watch too.. but tis friday going jacky cheung concert, nex week going bintan.. so only e week after nex then can go catch e movie cause my "outings" got to be "ration", otherwise my mum too tired/got to stay over too many nights....
<font color="ff6000">littlekid</font>
sala lah.. not me, selina sent u e email....
i also stil thinking abt e helium gas problem...
abt e pinata, i also not sure, but think those with string 1 shd be pull e string, e pinata shd fall apart bah.... hehehe... receive liaoz then see lor...
<font color="ff6000">gemini</font>
A also doesnt sleep with anything.. so i use a kitchen tissue to wrap it, then place under e bedsheet....
<font color="ff6000">bb crying in e middle of e nite</font>
actually, i've observed that whenever A visits my SILs' house tat day, tat night he surely will wake up a few times crying 1... since i "found tis out", i've stopped going to my SIL place liaoz.. n altho im a freethinker, i sort of believe tat bbs can see "dirty" things... im a super scaredy-cat mummy.. so will go to all extend to avoid staying out too late / going to any places "rumoured" to be "dirty"...
those mummies who think tat e babies are waking due to teething, u can consider this product lor (note: I DO NOT get commission hor.. but after alot of asking e person selling it, n reading up from e webby, i think its safe for our bb to consume... thats e only reason i'm recommending..)
http://www.teetha.co.uk/