Delphine & Gemini
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
Jackie,
1 carton of Sealer is how many pack? 4? Not a lot lah. Very fast finish one mah. But is really cheap lor.
Nan2 HA is more ex than Nan 2. Nan2 is 2 tins @$46.
Vivian,
KNS you lah, I lagi more fats than you ok!!
The fair ah, if got the brand of the FM and diaper you are using, then is exciting lor haha... You going to grab Sealer and EQ ah??? Very good buy lor.
The booth is on your left when you enter the hall, almost the end of the hall hor kekeke...
Jasmine,
Freebies should replinish everyday one lah. Just "while stocks last" nia. Hmm sounds familiar hor haha
I give plain cereal, nestle brand, green tin in color. I mix in milk + feed Jaslyn (Jolene sees Jaslyn eats, she also want one), so I used very fast one. Grabbed 10 tins yday but can only last for 2 mths nia cos abt 1 tin per week cos both Jolene and Jaslyn are taking.
When to stop cereal, up to you to decide. Some stop when bb start porridge. Some still continue. I continue but is mixed with milk.
Re: bb/kid to Fair
Vivian just reminded me something when I told her I saw a lot of NB babies (really NB leh, so fragile!!!) at the fair. There's a case of a bb death at the Mother and Baby Care Fair last year at EXPO. The death seems to be suffocated during bfing and the gate at EXPO was spoiled when the ambulance arrived or something like tat.
OK, no doubt, if you bring bb/kid along, you tend to get more freebies cos the participants know you are a mum. They will just hand you the freebies when you walk past their booth. But pls think for the comfort of the bb/kid, this kind of fair is q uncomfortable for bb/kid cos hot and squeezy. So, for the sake of the bb/kid, try not to bring bb/kid just for those freebies.