lilboymum
There those milk powder for preggie ladies lor. aiya.. u see my schedule hor.. 7-11 is only tues, wed and friday but xiong enuff liao. cause this 3 days i at lesson at JURONG.. and i stay in SENGKANG!!!!! far? Duh!! The journey back home is ARGHHHHH..
For wetting bed i not sure leh.. my niece and nephews all potty train one since young but they ok leh.. and i do read mags and books it always mention best to start potty training @ bout 6 mths old. now more and more thing to follow. My aunty just commented "people nowadays treat baby like GEM. In the past where got like that. now look after baby this also cannot that also cannot. really very headache" <-- partly saying me HAHHAHAH.. like today maid feed her potato and big aunt feed her fish i quite worry.. both from those soup that they cook one but got use hot water waste 1st before feeding.
Starz
Today i told my aunty that the mashpotato gravy is from left over oil. She at 1st say huh is it.. so jia lat meh..
Then after that she say but hor.. News got come out that got one company are actually taking back used oil to reuse it into shampoo, soap etc. Then i tell her but still oil leh and salt also.. She say ya she know salt as for oil no lah.. they take back all the oil it will be safe. DUH... no point arguing! later she say 'u look after urself lor if u so clever'
She is a good nanny and treats my daughter well but she is not those VERY health cons type and therefore follow those traditional rule. "lap sap jiak. lap sap dua. Anyhow eat anyhow GROW"
I wont say that she is irresponsible cause i did saw the way she do things but somehow i will worry this and that. can anyone comment on how should i put it to let her know? Me and HB dont dare argue with her one.
There those milk powder for preggie ladies lor. aiya.. u see my schedule hor.. 7-11 is only tues, wed and friday but xiong enuff liao. cause this 3 days i at lesson at JURONG.. and i stay in SENGKANG!!!!! far? Duh!! The journey back home is ARGHHHHH..
For wetting bed i not sure leh.. my niece and nephews all potty train one since young but they ok leh.. and i do read mags and books it always mention best to start potty training @ bout 6 mths old. now more and more thing to follow. My aunty just commented "people nowadays treat baby like GEM. In the past where got like that. now look after baby this also cannot that also cannot. really very headache" <-- partly saying me HAHHAHAH.. like today maid feed her potato and big aunt feed her fish i quite worry.. both from those soup that they cook one but got use hot water waste 1st before feeding.
Starz
Today i told my aunty that the mashpotato gravy is from left over oil. She at 1st say huh is it.. so jia lat meh..
Then after that she say but hor.. News got come out that got one company are actually taking back used oil to reuse it into shampoo, soap etc. Then i tell her but still oil leh and salt also.. She say ya she know salt as for oil no lah.. they take back all the oil it will be safe. DUH... no point arguing! later she say 'u look after urself lor if u so clever'
She is a good nanny and treats my daughter well but she is not those VERY health cons type and therefore follow those traditional rule. "lap sap jiak. lap sap dua. Anyhow eat anyhow GROW"
I wont say that she is irresponsible cause i did saw the way she do things but somehow i will worry this and that. can anyone comment on how should i put it to let her know? Me and HB dont dare argue with her one.