Yo yo gals! thread so long can only briefly run through, yesterday fell asleep after doing some work so didnt do the web test. This morning went to work and boss told me she passed! ah yo very stressful, later must go and try again...
Ah yoh good idea to get another person to help take photos and video so i am roping in my sister to help...
Baby grace, quite a few of us, is that ok?
Pool gathering
-------------
Venue: Babygrace's place (sengkang)
Baby grace has generously agree to let us use the pool if she is at home to activate the security
Date: March 31 (Sat)tentative can be arranged
Time: Early morning (10am)
Interested mummies and babies
-----------------------------
1) Shirley and Isaac and Lay yan (my sister)
2) Doreen and Damien
3) Vivian and Rhys and Chengliang
4) Hazelle and Ayden and Jeff
5) Karen and Brayden
6) Selina and Caleb and Leslie
7) Jerene and Alexis
Starz
Wow ur hubby 39 liao, he doesnt look like his age leh. me also year end baby, November baby. one year younger than u. slowly creeping towards the big 30. WOW the monthly loan repayment quite xiong wor. Think i am very lucky got the executive at Sengkang, somemore near my mum's palce and workplace. bank loan repayment can use CPF to pay right?
Jasmine
Thanks for the contact, not sure if my parents want that chair now as i jus bought a new highchair for isaac.
6 month birthday for isaac
--------------------------
Hmm u mummies really you xin and so many ideas, didnt cross my mind to celebrate. but u gals are starting to put ideas into me. still have a week to think abt it. buy cake for him will end up me eating all cos i will definitely buy my favourite durain cake! hehehe greedy mummy
Sleeping habits
---------------
Thanks to starz, after a few weeks training isaac seem to be developing quite good sleeping habits liao. Now we dont have to rock him to sleep like before. 8pm sharp we will put him in his cot with his little bolster and say "nite nite" to him and leave him to soothe himself to sleep and bingo!he does sleep. very happy! but he still cant sleep thu the night, that i dont know how to train liao....any advice? or just have to wait.....
My darling sleeping