alamak... u all too fast liaoz.. im juz gonna try my best to catch up...
Jenny,
ya, tats my intention to intro spoon to him.. also from reading some books.. say it makes transition to eating from spoon easier...
im still bf-ing.. at least TRYING VERY HARD to... my ss dropped since 2 weeks ago?? nowadays only half or lesser than wat i used to get per pumping session... worse still is these couple of weeks im so bz at work, instead of 2 sessions at work sometimes i only pump once.. very demoralising hor.. im using up e "freezed" milk supply tat i kept very fast too.. dunno can tahan till A turns 6mths or not.. but as long as i have enough for 1 feed per day, i'll still cont lor... now eating Oats for breakfast, drinking more soup.. taking fenugreek supplement.. n asking mum to cook Papaya & Fish soup for me.. let's JIA YOU together lah!!!!
<font color="0000ff">hubby's birthday</font>
my botak hb's birthday also coming up.. nex sunday... also dont know wat to get for him anymore.. cos he everyday tell me DONT WASTE MONEY... *haiz*... he dont even wana celebrate liaoz.. very no "qing2 qu4" hor...
jerene,
wat course is tat u r organising? i think i may hv missed out on e info... can share again?? can still accomodate me & A if im interested?? but A is e youngest here... so i duno if he'll b able to understand / participate in e course....
shirley,
good luck on ur test retake...
i know dogs suppose to b ok with babies.. but my mix-maltese is hyper active, n very "deh" one.. cos he's used to being e "baby" of e family mah.. he loves to jump, n honestly i also scare he will scratch A unintentionally...
Pool gathering
-------------
Venue: Babygrace's place (sengkang)
Baby grace has generously agree to let us use the pool if she is at home to activate the security
Date: March 31 (Sat)tentative can be arranged
Time: Early morning (10am)
Interested mummies and babies
-----------------------------
1) Shirley and Isaac
2) Doreen and Damien
3) Vivian and Rhys
4) Hazelle and Ayden and Jeff
5) Karen and Brayden
6) Selina and Caleb
7) Jerene and Alexis
paiseh ar, but i need hb around.. to VIDEO and take photos A's first swim lah... hehehe.. hope u all dont mind...
dorayaki,
OMG, 8 kids in e family??!!!?!?! 4 sets of twins.. it muz reli b a new record leh...
selina,
glad u sorted out ur thoughts liaoz... CONGRATS on ur new job!!! i presume still in e same industry bah... is ur new ofc stil in town???
can, i'll ask her to email her resume to you... thanks in advance for e referral...
jo,
u reli "gung-ho" hor... wan so many kids??? u n hb both still quite young??? if my hb is younger, i'd wan 3.. but now, will stop at 2, unless got "accident".. or if we feel can afford e 3rd one...