hi ladies...
im in a super super rush.. juz briefly "report" here ar...
<font color="0000ff">Isetan sales</font>
nice to meet all e mummies there.. hehehe.. cos i brought A along, it was shopping ALL for him n nothing much for me...my damage approx $300, almost all on A, except for a pair of shoes for my mum... a shirt each for my Dad & bro.. a top @ $20bucks for me, n nothing for HB..
then had to go over to Taka cos e crawling turtle toy i bought for A last week, e turtle couldnt crawl.. so bring to exchange... n i went to Mt A to visit my newborn niece... ssssoooooo cute... remind me of A's newborn time.. all wrapped up like a small cocoon... her cries were sooo soft, like a little kitten like tat... reli reli looking forward to my #2...
(btw, can i ask mummies here ar.. once "auntie" come once, it shd come regularly already?? or will it still be irregular?? cos since early Feb, which "auntie" visited me for 5 days... tis mth stil havent come leh... n i only had "night activity" once... won't be so "zun" one hor???)
<font color="0000ff">swimming gathering</font>
me & A also wana come!!! already bought him a thermal swimsuit... n got float from Taka last time liaoz.. wat is short is just a swimming costume for MUMMY.. hehehe.. wat time ar???
<font color="0000ff">Mattel sale</font>
ya, which mummy got 1st hand news share share hor... i definitely will cheong... but then, hopefully its reli in July.. after e Taka bb fair, n yesterday, i need to let my purse "recuperate" for a long long while b4 i "injure" it again....
<font color="0000ff">US trip</font>
hahaha.. so many of u mummies "targetting" me huh... hehehe.. so far my US trips no news yet... cos e immediate trip is HK.. so prob another 3mths later??? alamak.. how many toys u all wan me to bring back????? how bulky e toy? cos i will scare exceed e luggage allowance.... but can do as much as i can lah...
ok lah, gotto go.. haircut in e afternoon.. date with hb tonite... hehehe... will try n catch up again over e weekend.. if not possible, then i'll prob prepare myself to read until cock-eye on monday bah....