Crystallized
I sleep at about 2am every day so consider early mah....
I very naughty whenever hubby ask me to slp first I will tell him I dun slp I only slp the next day...hahaha
Mango16
Think U try. Once u go to other ppl's place hor U carry n talk to ur gal. Sort of like distract her n make her feel comfortable there before let her see strangers. Dun let them crowd infront of her sure cry one.
Cos I realised D is like that. For a while he cry nonstop whenever we go inlaw hse so I dun give face. Go I dun let them carry straight away I talk to him bring him around a while than he see them he okie liao. Today hubby carry D in to inlaws plc n immediately my mil carry him away he cry like mad aah I tell u. Lubky got guest there else hubby sure kanna from me one.
Happy happy they like lah got shit all give me lah very fun hor. Tell them dun crowd infront of D liao cannot understand 1 leh. FIL still can comment only I can handle D. I feel like telling him straight in his face : U r a father of 5 but dun understand why bb cry I'm only a mother of 1
Jenny
Yah velcro one is FITI COMFORT but I prefer FITI BASIC the cheaper one which uses tape. Cos COMFORT leaks leh both urine n poo. Both chu yi n chu er also D kanna his clothes. BASIC is cheap n good.
But funny aah I telling u gals about BASIC u all keep saying bout COMFORT.....hahahaha
But both cannot use for night lah.
btw want to share something. D dun pee during the night 1 leh. Very weird hor. My sis still say good easy to toilet train him. But sometimes very difficult to change his diapers cos no pee.
Shirley
I jus wash the rice n boil w water nia. Never add anything. Then I use the pigeon feeding bowl n mesh until very fine lor. I feed him 2 table spoon he finish all leh. Actually oly plan to give a few spoon nia but he keep eating n scream when I stop...hahaha
Vivian
At first I also thought D dunno how to use spoon but after 2nd mouth of the puree he know liao. I so surprised. But maybe he super tam jia......hahaha
U know hor when I eat his eyes stick to my food one leh up down up down. Now hor know how to grab my bowl liao. BTH...
littlekid, Gemini
Wow ur babies have teeth already!! Cool..
For D can see the mould of 2 front teeth on the gums but not erupted yet n he keeps biting me now......So painful I dunno how to continue bf when he has teeth.
Starz
WELCOME.......but <font color="ff6000">THANX AGAIN FOR OPENING UR BEAUTIFUL HSE FOR ALL OF US</font>. N I think so wonderful n gracious of u to only think of being a good host n whether we enjoyed but never worry that we dirty ur place... hehe
Selina
Caleb eat until pa jiao liao.....hahahaha
I notice D eat also face no smile one. Becos they are too gan chiong.....hahaha