haven joined the yahoo grp but i kpo so went into starz blog to check out the pix at the quickest pace! so adorable pix!
Starz
sorry to disappoint u... was looking fwd to meet the mummies too... i oso din sit properly at home, kept checking the forum to see u girls got upload any pix anot... yah, lok fwd to the nxt gathering at Jo's plc.
Eh cannot make u pay lah. so many couples. last time we had it at selina's plc oso she paid, then this time held at ur plc, u oso wanna pay. though i was not there yesterday, pls incl my share too. i feel so paiseh i cldnt make it but lunch alrdy ordered me & hb's share liao.
Vivian
wah ur captions abt D & R "fighting" so cute... showed my hb and he was smiling too.
eh, hahahaha, u hide 1 corner to upload the photos?! can imagine ur "obsession"! dun let ur students find u and end up asking "teacher, wat u doing here ah?"
Gemini
aiyoh, u poor thing, oso kena flu ah? yah i am feeling better liao.... u?
Jenny
i was thinking to wear a tee over R and disposable diapers lor. my mum was telling me to get a swimsuit 4 him. i check out kiddy palace this wkend lor. else we bring them out to swim ard 4pm, when its not too cold and there is sun, but wun scorch them. my sis say will get baby sunblock 4 them too.
Selina
yah u let me noe by wkend bah. anyway doesnt matter coz i will b getting it regardless of any mummies sharing anot. oh Caleb got hands me down swim wear ah... thats gd. no need to buy.
Jo
my BIL waiting 4 the WIS ard my area and once its successful, my ILs will probably move out wif him, but they will b near us. coz we really need space. and since i am planning for #2, def they need to shift. i nvr ask them to move out, but obviously we need the space. ANYONE can tell this lor. some ppl even asked me how come i agreed to stay wif them in the 1st plc. beats me. i was mad to hv agreed to this arrangement and then to pay 4 my mistake when i was planning to conceive R. but nvm, i tell myself this day will happen, juz a matter of sooner or later nia.