<font color="0000ff">Doreen</font>
so fast u started D on solids? i haven done tt to R yet. aft i read tt article on iron absorption, esp in tbfg babies, i will hold on to this introduction till he is at least 5 or 5.5 mths old. heee, gd tt D finishes up! i doubt R will do so. he has been a fussy baby and takes time to get used to items newly introduced to him.
u look v gd in tt photo.
ever since i had tt mini mense in early dec, till now no spotting anymore. keeping fingers crossed. am enjoying the no day yee ma days! yippie!
<font color="0000ff">Selina</font>
love the piggy montage u did as well! thks 4 taking time to do all these!
pls email to me. thks.
guess wat, i was at the dinner earlier and the aircon was so cold, it actually made my flu worse. i had to go and buy vapourRub to smooth my nose so i cld stop sneezing. still dunno how i will b like tmrw so cant promise if i can b there! i am gonna miss all the babies! esp Char! i wanna carry her.
but then, our gathering in mar cfm?
R oso now grabbing his toes and playing, wanting to eat it leh. i dun believe the myth lah. my mom oso said the same thing abt the mummy gonna b preggie again soon.
<font color="0000ff">bbgrace</font>
love Emma's smiling pix!
and yes, J looks so unhappy man. kekeke... wat did the young man want and u did not grant him? hehe
sad to say, haven fully recovered fr my flu leh, meaning i might not make it 4 the gathering tmrw... sianz...
u r so right, aft seeing ur baby's development, u will 4gt the pain and suffering u went thru to hv them. the moment i see R everyday aft work lifts my mood instantly. heee... his smile is v rewarding.
and i rem i was screaming inside me while i was in the labour ward, asking myself why did i agree to go thru pregnancy... now i dun recall tt terrible feeling (until i am gonna deliver again, i guess!)
<font color="0000ff">jackiejon</font>
my hb dun snore as well. he does snore softly occasionally but it will go away in abt 10 snores. hahaha... anyway even if he snores, i can still sleep coz my mum snores. i alrdy gotten used to it. to me, its like music! hahaha
<font color="0000ff">Jasmine</font>
tdy brought R back, same lah, FIL kept carrying him. aiyah, i dun wanna see it so go back to my room lah. aft 15 mins, i walk out, he still carrying. so i asked hb to let R sit in walker and say dun allow R to b carried so often. sigh... i think this will go on and on until R gets too heavy to b carried. wat 2 do?
<font color="0000ff">Esther</font>
if we had not stopped and watch over R, he will really drink tt milkshake man! tt greedy boy! hahaha
so u r the mummy tt discovered she was preggie only at 5 mths huh? hee, i rem this mummy but 4got it was u liao.
so sad 4 ur fren. i rem u told us abt it during the last gathering.
<font color="0000ff">Vivian</font>
well said! aft 6 mths, we will b feeding them for years! thats v true... anyway will delay introducing till R turns at least 5.5 mths.
<font color="0000ff">Jenny</font>
heee, u helping 2 promote pregnancy huh? u wanna try gor #3 as well? *ouch! dun hit me!*
i dun dare to imagine if i am pregnant now. i think i will faint man.
<font color="0000ff">Alice</font>
tt was a funny pix of u and baby! hahha
<font color="0000ff">Starz</font>
A flipped! each time u mummies shared ur darlings alrdy flip, i am sorry but i hv to repaet this, R IS SO LAZY! HE JUZ DUN WANNA FLIP!
i think he will b the last ever in this thread to flip.
dunno can go ur plc tmrw, now still runny nose man. *using a pc of tissue to stuff up my nose now*