Err... too much postings, I too tired to read all, just agar agar glance thr nia.
crystallized,
No need to worry, boys tend to be more sticky to mummy while gals more sticky to daddy. Your turn will be here hahaha...
For me, I dun like my kids to be too close to me. I need freedom. If they too sticky to me, I can't go any places w/o them. Like now, my dear Jo abandons her parents liao, staying at my aunt (aka her yi po)'s place. My aunt wanna her to stay till Sun evening, but I told her no, cos Jo is having her bday celebrations with her friends this sat (which is her lunar bday).
Coral,
You may need blender to blend the food. Or you can use another gadget (I dunno wat it is called) to help you "blend" the food to small pcs. Lucky baby and Pigeon have. Our mums do use this thingy in kitchen too, can come in plastic form or metal form where it has small holes with sharp tiny edges. I dun have a blender at home, so I've been using this small gadget to blend the food for Jolene last time.
bb fair
=====
I may be going on Fri PM. See how lah, may take leave to go kapoh, though I know nothing will interest me. Who's going?
Flipping
=======
Jaslyn also not flipping yet, she's only 3/4 on the way nia. No need to flip too early, I still wanna sleep at nite haha, yep, me lazy mum =P
HB sleeping + snoring
==================
My dear ah lao is the best! He can sleep anywhere and his snoring will go on and on like music.
There's once when Jo was still small, she couldn't tahan anymore, she went to slap her daddy's face hahaha
Gathering
=======
Still not sure can make it this Sun or not leh. Sat evening having dinner with my family. If the dinner ends late, I may stay over at my mum's place. If thats the case, I may not go back to North liao, if not, I still have to bring the 2 gals back to West. But if I'm going home on Sat nite, then I will go for gathering this Sun.
Mar gathering, is it still on? Still on the 10th? Ah lao kena recalled for ICT, think clash with the date... If so, cannot go liao.