vivian_phoebe
Selina,
hee... i also like that pix with the piggy. Now become my laptop wallpaper... hee...
The font I used is called "Wendy Medium"... You can search the net for it.
Esther,
Not really sexy lah... bah bah only. Super fat sia... got to wear a cardigan somemore... regardless how hot also cannot take out.
Wait everyone see liao, all the new year goodies all vomit out. haa....
come lah... I also want to see Jovan leh...
Nice Quan Jia Fu....
How come your hb went back bangkok without you all?
Doreen,
hee... next time must let Damien and Rhys wear the same top... like brothers... haa...
Rhys also having some rashes now. On his cheek and his body too. Sigh... tonite might bring him to PD.
Same here, cannot stop him from sucking his fingers lor.
Wah, Damien almost 8kg liao... dun know Rhys how heavy now. Hmm...
Aspialle,
Hope you recover soon. Want to see Ted and you in person hor...
Gemini,
wah so fast tricia got teeth liao ah... That's fast...
hee... i also like that pix with the piggy. Now become my laptop wallpaper... hee...
The font I used is called "Wendy Medium"... You can search the net for it.
Esther,
Not really sexy lah... bah bah only. Super fat sia... got to wear a cardigan somemore... regardless how hot also cannot take out.
Wait everyone see liao, all the new year goodies all vomit out. haa....
come lah... I also want to see Jovan leh...
Nice Quan Jia Fu....
How come your hb went back bangkok without you all?
Doreen,
hee... next time must let Damien and Rhys wear the same top... like brothers... haa...
Rhys also having some rashes now. On his cheek and his body too. Sigh... tonite might bring him to PD.
Same here, cannot stop him from sucking his fingers lor.
Wah, Damien almost 8kg liao... dun know Rhys how heavy now. Hmm...
Aspialle,
Hope you recover soon. Want to see Ted and you in person hor...
Gemini,
wah so fast tricia got teeth liao ah... That's fast...