hi hi esther..
aiyo..all the sale in ON really makes us go crazy shopping online..kekeke..u very fast leh..placed orders for the TW shoe spree liao..me even hvnt had time to chk out the items yet..aiyo..thks for helping us do up the montage..it's very nice & thotful of u..
hi hi cher/vivian/shirley..
haha..u all so funny..can get similar shots of ur babies sleeping sideways..keke..i also let Mav sleep on sideways but with his bloster..hmm..but so far i didnt manage to capture any shots lah..i think some mummies saw during the Oct gathering we had..lol..
hi hi selina..
congrats to u in succeeding ur 1st drive with C..great job!hope u can try a few more times too..yeah!i agree with u, i think buffet better..easier also..
hi hi jenny/coral..
it's indeed not easy to "be a part" with the in-laws..coz diff pple has diff brought up & usually they being elders will expect us to "give in" to them or to their unreasonable requests..i personally felt that no need to give in if it's those unreasonable ones..in fact, many of u are very nice to ur in-laws liao..i dun think i hv the patience man..
hi hi doreen..
D is so nice can smile to other pple when they say "this bb is very cute"..Mav just stared hard at them..expressionless one..i hope D is recovering on the milk rashes soon..now Mav seems to be having these rashes near his mouth leh..aiyo..dun tell me it's the trend now..
hi hi phobe..
me now using the Avent liners to store my EBM at work..is the lansinoh better?coz i just warm up EBM in the Avent liners in a bowl of hot water leh..
hi hi jo..
u & hubby so romantic one..stil got flowers & gift..u both are soo loving..K is getting more & more smiley ahh..so cute..i m sure u must b very happy now capturing her shots ahh..yes, Cher gave the exact location of where ur hubby can get the toys from in Tokyo..i think u can get ur hubby to phone my hubby coz he went alone with some of the tour members to get the gumdam toys while me shop alone (so that we wont waste time..kekeke)..i think got to depend if u r gg to Jap for shopping or sight-seeing..coz it's not as tough to explore ard if u know where u r gg..if u want to enjoy the scenery, then join a tour & extend for F&E ba..
hi hi shirley..
relax..dun be upset abt the types of looks others are giving u when ur baby cries..if i m u ahh, i will surely tell them that "i kipnapped this crying baby, want to call the police?"some pple just think they are very smart..will comment only but dun dare to do much..
hi hi jackiejon..
i worked in tanjong pagar..my offc is located at 72 anson road, anson house..next to fuji xerox bldg..where are u?
aiyo..all the sale in ON really makes us go crazy shopping online..kekeke..u very fast leh..placed orders for the TW shoe spree liao..me even hvnt had time to chk out the items yet..aiyo..thks for helping us do up the montage..it's very nice & thotful of u..
hi hi cher/vivian/shirley..
haha..u all so funny..can get similar shots of ur babies sleeping sideways..keke..i also let Mav sleep on sideways but with his bloster..hmm..but so far i didnt manage to capture any shots lah..i think some mummies saw during the Oct gathering we had..lol..
hi hi selina..
congrats to u in succeeding ur 1st drive with C..great job!hope u can try a few more times too..yeah!i agree with u, i think buffet better..easier also..
hi hi jenny/coral..
it's indeed not easy to "be a part" with the in-laws..coz diff pple has diff brought up & usually they being elders will expect us to "give in" to them or to their unreasonable requests..i personally felt that no need to give in if it's those unreasonable ones..in fact, many of u are very nice to ur in-laws liao..i dun think i hv the patience man..
hi hi doreen..
D is so nice can smile to other pple when they say "this bb is very cute"..Mav just stared hard at them..expressionless one..i hope D is recovering on the milk rashes soon..now Mav seems to be having these rashes near his mouth leh..aiyo..dun tell me it's the trend now..
hi hi phobe..
me now using the Avent liners to store my EBM at work..is the lansinoh better?coz i just warm up EBM in the Avent liners in a bowl of hot water leh..
hi hi jo..
u & hubby so romantic one..stil got flowers & gift..u both are soo loving..K is getting more & more smiley ahh..so cute..i m sure u must b very happy now capturing her shots ahh..yes, Cher gave the exact location of where ur hubby can get the toys from in Tokyo..i think u can get ur hubby to phone my hubby coz he went alone with some of the tour members to get the gumdam toys while me shop alone (so that we wont waste time..kekeke)..i think got to depend if u r gg to Jap for shopping or sight-seeing..coz it's not as tough to explore ard if u know where u r gg..if u want to enjoy the scenery, then join a tour & extend for F&E ba..
hi hi shirley..
relax..dun be upset abt the types of looks others are giving u when ur baby cries..if i m u ahh, i will surely tell them that "i kipnapped this crying baby, want to call the police?"some pple just think they are very smart..will comment only but dun dare to do much..
hi hi jackiejon..
i worked in tanjong pagar..my offc is located at 72 anson road, anson house..next to fuji xerox bldg..where are u?